Love grows bigger than before

0 11
Avatar for sevyle_713
3 years ago

I don't feel any butterfly in my stomach whenever I see you anymore. I don't blush when you say cheesy things or do something sweet. I can't think new topics to talk about during our phone calls. I feel bored when we don't have something to do or somewhere to go to. I feel sleepy whenever I talk or I'm with you . I can't feel so many things a lover should feel. Is it because you bored me for the whole time? Wait. Why do you look so sad? Can you still read what's next? Okay. Brave soul. Fasten your seatbelt and prepare your heart.

I don't feel don't feel any butterfly in my stomach whenever I'm with you anymore becuase you it's what people feel when they're nervous. Why would I be nervous when I'm with you? In fact, I feel so secured and protected. You make me feel guarded by your caring actions and sincere words

I don't blush when you say cheesy things or do something sweet becuase that's how look people look when they're shy. Why would I be? In fact, I feel so comfortable that I can or shall I say, I want to let my childishness whenever I am like that. You make me feel so loved when you embraced all my insecurities and imperfections.

I can't think of new topics to talk about during our phone call s because I want to hear your voice to be the last loud sound I would hear before I fall asleep. You may find me annoying when I do that but for me, I want to hear your voice until the last second of my consciousness.

I feel so bored when we don't have something to do or somewhere to go to. I really do but I am always fantasizing of a place when we are free. I want to create memories with you in different places.

I fell sleepy when I'm with you. Cause of late night talks but I am totally sleepy head person and you know that

You did not bore me for the whole time. Every single day, you've shown your deepest love and care. Your patience is neverending. You accepted me for who I am. You became my listener when I am annoyed, sad, or happy. We've been through hardtimes and made our relationship vague but thanks to God, We're still on the running. I want to to let you know that I really love you from bottom of heart and remember that know matter how big the odds I am always by your side. I love you so much baby.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for sevyle_713
3 years ago

Comments