Ready ka na ba?

9 13
Avatar for serchief
3 years ago

"We humans are like grass or wild flowers that quickly bloom.

But a scorching wind blows, and they quickly wither to be forever forgotten" - Psalms 103:15-16

Kapag ba dumating yung time na yun, masasabi mo bang "I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith." - 2 Timothy 4:7

And will you be excited na finally, yung greatest reward makukuha mo na? "Now there is in store for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will award to me on that day—and not only to me, but also to all who have longed for his appearing". - 2 Timothy 4:8

Alam ko marami sa atin ang takot, pero for me, this 2020, it made me understand na yung buhay ay sobrang bilis lng. Na hindi ko kailangan matakot sa mga nangyayari because God gave me the confidence na I will be with Him. Actually hindi lng sa akin toh, kundi sayo din. God gave us the assurance na when we obey with Him, He will keep His promises. Kaya Instead na magpanic ka or magworry, shield it with prayers.

Habang may time pa ang Lord na binibigay sayo, wag mo na sayangin. Grab it and use it doon sa mga bagay na gusto Niyang ipagawa sayo. Kung hindi mo alam, ask Him and it will be given to you, seek Him and you will be find. Knock and the door will be opened to you.- Matthew 7:7

Binigyan na tayo ng opportunity ng Lord kaya dapat hindi na natin ito pinapalampas pa. Kung kailangan mo gawin ngayon, gawin mo na wag mo na ipagpabukas.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

yes it's good to live when you know you're not doing anything wrong ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amennnn!! It is so good to read a message from God the first time you open your eyes ❤ Thank you for sharing the words of God. I hope a lot of people will read it and be blessed. God Bless you alwayssss ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godbless you too. I hope that who reads this article inspires and motivate to his or her life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it too ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be brave! Be courageous! Be bold!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

True. God is always there for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I approve!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

True. May Godbless who follow God's word

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago