Madalas gusto natin ng bago pero ayaw natin ng pagbabago

22 20
Avatar for serchief
3 years ago

Hindi totoong hindi ka mahalaga, mahalaga ka sa Kanya.

Hindi totoong hindi mo na kayang mag bago, S'ya ang magbabago sa'yo, hindi ang mga taong nakapaligid sa'yo.

Hindi totoong walang pipili sa'yo, matagal ka na N'yang pinili.

Jesus died for you, remember?

Ngiti na, wag kang makinig sa mga sinasabi nila dahil tanging ang Diyos lamang ang totoong nakakaalam kung sino at kung para saan ka talaga. :')

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice Article Please subscribe me I am subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brotha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our identity is not in this world, it found in God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True because He knows everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama po mahalaga ang bawat isa sa atin sa Diyos maaaring di tayo mahalaga sa iba at walang halaga sa iba pero sobrang mahalaga at mahal na mahal tayo ng Diyos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa Diyos galing ang buhay natin kaya sa kanya lang tayo at sya ay mapapasaatin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His love is unconditional!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

True His love neber fails us. He is also a promise keeper. I felt the love of Jesus for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's pray that this pandemic ends soon!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

True. Nakakapgod nadin sobra ang pandemic na ito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang init pa sobra.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Kaya nga e sobra init panahon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lipat na tayo sa Mars.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Love is everything sabi ko nga sa isang article about love. Sa love nandiyan na lahat, like "Mahalaga". Everything connected with love depends on how you handle everything. You're existing it means there is love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are alive not because of accident you are libe because of Jesus Christ who give his life to save us from sins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so as long as you live, love him sincerely because doing good makes him happy. Goodmorning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. God's will not our will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true..btw good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning too my friend have a blessed day. Keep going. I hope you enjoy my articles. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago