Learn to handle disappointments

3 10
Avatar for serchief
3 years ago

Madalas ‘yung mga disappointments natin ay nanggaling sa malalaki na expectations, whether sa tao, career, school, etc...

We set our expectations too high on something in a world full of uncertainties. But if we place it on our God who never loses a battle, never fails us, who chose us even at our worst we wil never be disappointed.

Kaps, kung ang expectations natin ay na kay Lord

He’ll make sure to exceed that.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Walang impossible kay Lord!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

True. With God nothing is impossible. He is with us guiding us and protecting to any kind of enemy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago