God knows best

4 8
Avatar for serchief
3 years ago

“When I am afraid, I put my trust in you." (Psalm 56:3⁣)

God knows all. He understands the sorrow we feel and knows when our hearts are heavy. He responds to our broken cry.⁣

If you are feeling anxious, sad, maybe grieving or broken hearted— He will lift your head high. He hears our cry and will respond.⁣

When this world seems too scary to face alone, remember to put your trust in the Lord. He is not at a distance, He is close.⁣

"The Lord is close to the brokenhearted, or to the damaged, and he saved those who are crushed in spirit." (Psalm 34:18)⁣

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you serchief for sharing the word of God. We all know that whatever happens to us always work out for our best because we are called by God and love Him but God never promises that all things will be good. The promise is that it will work out fo our best, the good , the bad and the ugly. We can trust Him, therefore God always knows what best for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative article ,,plz view my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will my friend just keep on supporting me and commwnting on my posts everyday. Lets earn together. No to crab mentality mindset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear friend ,like,comment,sub me i also back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago