Contentment

4 5
Avatar for serchief
3 years ago

Scripture:

John 14:21 "If you love me you will do what I have said, and my Father will love you. I will also love you and show you what I am like."

If you are much inlove on a person. You can never have contentment. Hindi lang nagreply sayo nagtatampo ka na. Hindi ka lang napagbigyan sa gusto mo magagalit ka na. May kausap lang na iba nagseselos ka na. The more you love people the less you will be contented. But if you only love the lord, the more contented you get. Si Lord lang sapat na

A person could not find contentment unless Jesus Christ is his or her lover. Jesus Christ gives us the contentment that we need. Minsan napapapabor natin ang tadhana according to what we want. Pero kahit makuha mo na lahat ng gusto mo, pakiramdam natin may kulang.

Psalm 90:14 God says, "I created you with a longing in your heart that ONLY I CAN FILL."

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago