To My Mother

0 17
Avatar for seraphine
1 year ago

Mother is an incomparable treasure for which we will never be able to pay. She is a priceless treasure that can only be purchased with great difficulty. To put it another way, no one has ever been able to purchase a treasure as potent as the mother. She never ceases loving us from the beginning of our existence as humans till the end—an magnificent lady whose love will never end even at the point of her death; a woman of dignity and compassion.

I won't stop till I see that my mother is pleased with me. She is invaluable, and nothing will stop me from lavishing her with my love. I am the luckiest child on the planet to have discovered such a wonderful mother as you.

Mom, I love you so much that I can't make light of your situation for any reason. I shall always be glad whenever I think of you or recall your wise comments throughout my life. You instilled in me respect and a positive attitude.

I adore you, the most gorgeous mother on the planet. And my love for you is limitless since there will never be another woman as special to me as you. I sincerely adore you from the bottom of my heart.

When I think of you, I sense the strength of your sincere love for me. I've realized that no other mother on the planet can ever replace you in my heart. I adore you with all my heart, the truest mother in the world.

It is rare to have a good mother like you since you are a treasure delivered to me from heaven. A wonderful mother who deserves to be remembered until the end of time. I will always love you, regardless of your age. I shall always be yours.

Nobody can stop me from loving you, and that is the truth. Nobody can ever replace you in my life, not even in the next world. I shall always love you until the end of time. You are my sincere love now and forever.

Thank you, Lord, for everything God has done in my life because you are beside me. I will always appreciate you for the rest of my life, no matter how you or I are. God willing, our love will reign forever.

There is no one else in the planet that can treat me the way you do. A wonderful mother was full of love and concern. Until the end of time, I shall always love you. My darling mother, the true affection God bestowed upon me. I adore you.

I wish the best of moms everything good that this planet has to offer. She is a treasure greater than any other in the world. I wish you the best of luck in raising me to the best of your ability. I adore you.

Without you, my life is incomplete. A wonderful mother who gave up everything to ensure that I became someone in life. I will cherish you until the end of time. I will never stop loving you for any reason.

I looked back in time and saw how you shaped me into who I am today. I was pleased with myself because I realized that a wonderful mother had already helped me up to this point; I adore you, my beautiful lovely mother.

Happy Mother's Day to all the Mother's out there! ❤️

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for seraphine
1 year ago

Comments