Three Selfless Wishes to Genie

1 34
Avatar for senyoritakayzee
2 years ago
Topics: Genie, Wishes

What if one day while you are walking across a path and then you will just suddenly see a lamp that seemed ordinary but when you rubbed it, you found out that it is magical? Then, of course, the genie will come out from it and will ask you three selfless wishes. What would it be and why?

This is @senyoritakayzee , and you are here once again to witness another topic, which talks about the three selfless wishes I am going to ask from the genie if I am in the above-mentioned situation, right here in today's episode of Senyoritalks.

Just a little bit of trivia, there is a Disney movie that portrays a genie in it that grants three wishes. It is entitled Alladin. So if you haven't watched it yet and you are curious about it, I recommend you to watch it.

So going back to the three selfless wishes, the following are what I am going to ask:

  • I'd want to send forth a positive thought for all of mankind to spread humanity.

  • I wish that everyone will find their own happiness on the road they have chosen to make life worth enjoying.

  • I wish that genie will be able to be set free to have his own freedom too.

Being selfless is not mandatory. In fact, it is hard to do especially when one is driven by jealousy and insecurity from others. But as for me, the three mentioned wishes above are what I am going to ask from a genie.

I'd want to send forth a positive thought for all of mankind to spread humanity.

Having a love that encompasses both kindness and unselfishness is something that can be achieved with humanity, and this is the very reason I choose to include this wish. Because people who really care for another person are nice to them; they protect and care for others; they sympathize with others; they compromise for others, and they connect their own feelings to those of others. When they are hurting, we feel their agony, we feel their sadness, and we feel their joy. So that is humanity. It could be an act of extending love to all people.

I wish that everyone will find their own happiness on the road they have chosen to make life worth enjoying.

Sometimes, people took a path they don't even want but they have no choice but to do so. So I wish to the genie to help people follow a certain path they could enjoy and feel happiness. Life is already hard and it becomes tougher the moment you choose to take a different path. So with this kind of wish, I think of everyone's happiness.

Lastly, I wish that the genie will be able to be set free to have his own freedom too.

Life without freedom is not worthy. You are breathing but it is as if you are locked up in a room full of barriers. So, my third selfless wish is to let the genie get freed from the bottle and have his own freedom to so he could have a taste of freedom too because imagine a thousand years being stocked inside a bottle.

There you have it, my friends. I hope you appreciate this kind of article I have presented you and that I have inspired you through my words. Now, let me ask you the same question. What three selfless wishes are you going to ask?

5
$ 1.05
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of senyoritakayzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for senyoritakayzee
2 years ago
Topics: Genie, Wishes

Comments

you got my checks squeezing in, in smiles. What an article that takes one back memory lane. Gosh I can't even remember when I watched the movie but I can tell every bit of action in it. At a very young age, if only I wasn't told I would have taken all I perceived from the Alladin as reality. But, of a true and according to my believe, Genie does exists. But, hey, I won't want to meet a genie; it scary.

$ 0.01
2 years ago