Skin Care: A Simple Guide

3 26
Avatar for senyoritakayzee
2 years ago
Topics: Skincare

January 13, 2022

To most of us, it occurs that our skin experiences breakdown when we reach our teenage years or for some, during their early 20’s. This happens for many reasons which is kind of hard to figure out, additionally, it can also be from the lineage of the family.

As for me who have suffered this nightmare for a long time, here are some of the things that I have learned that hopefully, may help you or guide you with your present situations.

Just a disclaimer, I am not a health professional, thus everything written in here are just friendly advice based from my experiences and readings on the internet.

First, we have different types of skin. It may be a little bit easier to get what our skin needs if we know what type of skin we have. There are some with normal type of skin, some with dry skin in which a moisturizer might help, some with oily, or some with sensitive type of skin.

Second, I think this has been the most important lesson I have learned: Less is more! To be honest, I’ve been attracted with the skincare routines that I saw on the internet to the point that I wanted to have mine as well and that’s when I began buying skincare products. That’s where I started to have small pimples on my forehead and in just a few months, they also appeared to my cheeks and chin. The more I treated it with random products, the more it got worse. Then I read the less is more, our body, including our skin heals itself over time.

Third, check your daily intakes. 8-10 glasses of water a day is not a joke – this is not only significant with regards to our skin care but with our overall health. Dehydration can lead us to sickness. Make sure also to take Vitamin C or multivitamins capsules, then eat fruits and vegetables. While having my breakout, I also prevented myself from eating oily and processed foods as they are not good. Additionally, I banned peanuts on my food list.

Fourth, manage your time very well and sleep early at night. The world will be stressful no matter what we do but we need to have enough sleep during the right hours so go set yourself to bed, if possible at 10 PM, so that our body can excrete hormones that our skin needs.

Fifth, change your beddings frequently. Most of the time, pimples are due to the dirt on our face so change your pillow covers, bedsheets, and blankets weekly.

Sixth, this is also very important: do not touch your face. Our hand accumulates many dirt from various things that we hold in our daily activities. Thus, it is important to avoid touching our face, especially the pimple area because it might get worse. We aren’t sure but it’s better to keep things this way.

That’s it! To my final take, skin problems are part of our lives but we should not make it the center of it. We should not judge others on their skin situations but instead, we should encourage them that things take time and do our best to boost their confidence. On the other hand, don’t let your skin condition diminish your self-esteem.

True radiance reigns better when it comes from the inside.

Thank you for reading my article. I’ll see you on my next one. Don’t forget to smile a little bit bigger and love yourself a little bit more each day. Make every minute worthy! Success is coming your way, that’s for sure!

4
$ 2.45
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of senyoritakayzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for senyoritakayzee
2 years ago
Topics: Skincare

Comments

Как правильно купить косметику для волос: первоочередные средства Покупка косметики для волос – важный момент в поддержании их здоровья и красоты. Широкий ассортимент продуктов может сбить с толку, поэтому важно знать, какие средства должны быть в вашем арсенале, и как выбрать качественную продукцию без необходимости консультации с профессионалом. Правильный выбор средств для волос

Шампунь: Это основа ухода за волосами. Определите свой тип кожи головы и волос (жирные, сухие, нормальные, поврежденные или окрашенные) и подберите шампунь, который лучше всего отвечает вашим потребностям.

Кондиционер: После шампуня важно использовать кондиционер. Он обеспечивает питание и смягчение, делает волосы послушными. Подбирайте кондиционер с учетом типа волос.

Маска для волос: Маски – интенсивный уход, которым не стоит пренебрегать. Они питают, восстанавливают и укрепляют волосы. Рекомендуется использовать маску раз в неделю.

Сыворотка или масло: Эти продукты идеально подходят для нанесения на кончики волос. Они предотвращают сечение и придают волосам сияние.

Где покупать уходовую косметику для волос?

При покупке косметики важно обратить внимание на качество продукции. Одним из надежных поставщиков является израильский бренд Holy Land https://skin-health.com.ua/holy-land/ Инновационные продукты этой марки можно найти в интернет-магазине Holy Land. Они предлагают широкий ассортимент средств для волос, от шампуней до сывороток, разработанных для разных типов волос и проблем. Советы по использованию уходовой косметики

Изучите свои волосы: Понимание особенностей своих волос поможет лучше выбрать средства.

Следуйте инструкциям: Используйте продукты в соответствии с рекомендациями, чтобы избежать нежелательных эффектов.

Соблюдайте регулярность: Шампунь и кондиционер используйте при каждом мытье головы, а маску – раз в неделю.

Чтобы волосы всегда были здоровыми и сияющими, не обязательно консультироваться с профессионалами. Достаточно знать свой тип волос и приобрести качественную уходовую косметику. В интернет-магазине Holy Land вы найдете полный спектр продуктов, необходимых для поддержания красоты волос, а правильное и регулярное использование принесет желаемый результат.

$ 0.00
1 day ago

I have also lots of pimple marks on my face and I don't use any skin care products, safeguard is enough for me the only reason why I my pimples are scattered before is due to touching, you know I can't stop myself from popping those pimples just to rid it and in the end it leaves a marks on my face. I didn't know that drinking lots of water will help, maybe I'll start with that one and also taking enough sleep will be my new routine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true, oily foods also can give you breakouts. That's why I lessen eating oily foods but I love eating peanuts hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago