USA Song of new Release just for gun

0 13
Avatar for semo123
3 years ago

My heart is a pet bird in a cage,

What happiness do you make me cry ..

Whose pet bird are you, Kajal Baran Ankhi,

Your face is like blood.

The day I saw you in my first life,

I have kept this body in the middle of the cage.

I knew that if I went with a bird,

I wouldn't make it and hope for you.

I know that one day the birds of Adar Sohag will fly away

If there is a gap, he will run away to an unknown place in the forest.

I knew that if I went with a bird,

I could not see your Maya face.

Azizul Dewan thought that he had forgotten my mind

I didn't want to go back once in the day.

You give up this game of color,

It sinks in your time

I did not get that hope in your hope

What happiness do you make me cry ..

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for semo123
3 years ago

Comments