Bangladesh best singer song

0 14
Avatar for semo123
3 years ago

Living alone is a line of sorrow

I'm not looking for you every day because of loneliness

I closed the door and sang in the corner of the room with pride

Drunk memories come up every day, I can't find you

I don't want a life where tears come every day ...

How many emotional excesses, how many bets to be yours

I understand that all the moments feel good now

Your whimsy and my misunderstanding

I didn't really want you to suffer ....

Rate to money means love for all songs and poems

Let the daughter-in-law mourn in the father's face

I didn't want a life where tears come every day

I will be very strong, I will be chained with emotion

As if tears do not fall from the eyes

You see, I'm going to change a lot

My ideal love will be sold anonymously ...

The hypocrites are buying talent for money at noon

May the day of true love be won by some people who are lovers in Faktal

I don't want a life where tears come every day ..

1
$ 0.00

Comments