Profit $77 From A Scam Investment Site.

5 45
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

First of all my heartfelt love and best wishes to all for a new month. I came back here after two weeks. I spent this time so busy. Some of that time on a scam site. Actually it was an investment site but scam.

It started with a friend of Noise Cash. He mentioned the site through one of his posts and accompanied the payment proof. First he got his payment for free and I was interested to join.

So without delay I joined there as he said. Basically the system of that site was that there would be several levels. The first level (VIP0) was free and the rest (VIP 1-10) had to be upgraded by investing money. Income amount depends on the level system. More level upgrade will earn more.

So when I joined, I was at free level. But on the day I joined an update was launched that those who are on free level can withdraw their earnings after 15 days. Still after I continued working for two days they announced an offer. The offer was to upgrade the level with a small investment (Discount).

Through this offer I upgraded my level to VIP1 and was able to receive daily payments of earning. Three days later I upgraded one more level to VIP2 through another offer and my income increased. Since then I used to receive payments by completing a few short tasks every day.

Received my payment from that site everyday on Binance.

Now let's talk about taking profit from the site. That site was a little different from other sites. There was no security system, no G-mail confirmation, no KYC system. It feels like working offline without internet rather than online. And the payment system was manually.

Based on these I already thought that was a scam site which don't last long. So I used the referral system to earn more money quickly from there. As a result I got a good amount of commission and also the invested amount within few days.

I did all the transactions through my binance which was very easy though manually. Just complete all the tasks, withdraw it, inform the admin and the work is done. I was able to work here only 24 days and total profit was $77. It was really great. Of that, I converted $20 to fiat today for mine.

Screenshot from my Binance account.

I earned this amount of profit just by upgrading the level quickly with discounts and referral commissions. But that case was not same for everyone. Many did not earn the amount they invested as it only lasted for 24 days. They stopped paying.

Actually there are many more such scam investment sites. Whose target is to steal people's money. What they do is first pay some money for free and then ask to upgrade the level to earn more which is called investment.

The higher the level, the higher the investment and the higher the risk. Thus they close the site after few days of payment when they are able to reach their target. Then some gain like me and many suffer losses.

So in my opinion it is better to stay away from such investment sites. Just follow the DYOR- do your own research.

Thank you for reading.

(Lead Image created by me.)

6
$ 0.28
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

Sites which are scams are sprouting everywhere in the internet now a days. That is why we should really be careful and like you said "Do your own research." I was scammed before and it really gave me a headache.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of such sites on the Internet. You need to think 100 times before investing and study the information. But here's a question: "Why did you invest money if there is not even a confirmation e-mail? Let's just say that you were very lucky that you were able to withdraw funds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. There are a lot of sites which is scam that's why we should always be careful, always have an extra careful. I was a victim also and I learned a lot of things after that happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉

Yes, most of the sites are a scam that offers free money without taking our hard work but still, you get a huge profit.

It's a mind of the game how we fool them who feel their investors lol Enjoy. Happy new month ⁦(⁠。⁠♡⁠‿⁠♡⁠。⁠)⁩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But most of the people lost their money which they invested even some members of my team. And this month is going to be great for me. Thank you. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago