Never Done Yet In My Life.

4 29
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Finally I found out some common events that have not happened in my life yet. I've been thinking for days about the things that have happened in everyone's life but not in my life. It seemed strange to me because I didn't understand it before.

You may be surprised to know those events that have not happened in my life yet because it is very difficult to find people who have not yet experienced them. Yes, it's true...100% true.

These events are based on my own personal life and my own country. I found a total of 5 events that might surprise you. So let's start...

  1. Never traveled by train.

  2. Never ate ordinary expensive food.

  3. Never went on a study tour

  4. Never been to our country's capital.

  5. Never went on a long journey.

1. Never traveled by train.

It is impossible to find a single person who has not traveled by train as trains are widely used to travel far in our country. I visited some stations many times and wandered over the tracks but never got a chance to touch the train. This is really funny for me. Don't laugh please.

2. Never ate ordinary expensive food.

The foods that are available in every restaurants of our country are Pizza, Burger, Coffee, Biriyani, various chicken recipes, KFC food and many other items. Out of these only pizza was eaten once, biryani 2-3 times and coffee a few days ago. But never eaten KFC food. Anyway, I prefer street food so much for it's test.

3. Never went on a study tour.

I've said many times before that I'm a college student but haven't had a chance to go on a study tour yet. Didn't go on study tour from college authority but went few times in high school and primary school life. Unfortunately I couldn't join there. Being from a poor family those tour were not capable then for me.

4. Never been to our country's capital.

Our country is very small and the capital is not very far from our place. But this unfortunate boy has not had the opportunity to set foot in the capital till now. People younger than me travel regularly. It's really sad to me. But if I live, one day the opportunity will surely come.

5. Never went to a long journey.

As a child, my parents did not let me go anywhere. Always kept me close to them but now that I'm grown up, I haven't had the chance to go away. As I said before, our country is very small, but I didn't get the opportunity to go on a long journey. But plan to travel for a long time after my final exam.

Conclusion.

When I think about these events I feel very ashamed of myself because I'm deprived of something normal. I still haven't done these events I should have done before. It is almost impossible to find people like me in our country who are deprived of these as I'm.

And the most important thing is that I'm not the son of a king, but a child from a poor family, so these things seem normal to me. However, if there is something similar in your life, then you can comment.

Thank you for reading. 🙂

9
$ 2.90
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 2
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

You will enjoy a long journey! That's a lie. No you won't. Your bum will be numb lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That might be because I'm so skinny. But after my final exam, I will definitely go on a long journey with my friend circle. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer to eat street food which is also simple to digest other food items although those are tasty but they made complications

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true that eating too much street food is not good for health. So we should eat in quantity with caution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago