Just Need To Start.

0 30
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Hello, every writers and readers of this great platform. Hope everyone is healthy and enjoying the beautiful day. I am back again with a new article based on a new topic. So let's start the discussion on today's topic.

What you read above was a common intro. Most of the times when we watch a blogging video or an article it might start like this. Similarly, I have started writing my articles with those common words. Many may specifically represent the beginning. But it is not easy for me. My situation is such that it is very difficult to start.

Let's be more clear. It took me a long time to write the beginning of the article you are reading now, maybe 4-5 minutes. You may have seen how food is served in expensive restaurants. Whether the food is delicious or not, the presentation must be magnificent. Also, the beginning of the article should be done in such a way that it attracts the attention of the readers.

Moreover, before writing an article, there are many things to think about, such as how to start. First I have to choose a topic. Based on that, the title has to be created and it takes a long time to start. After creating the title, it is time to start writing the article. And it is challenging for me. I then kept thinking where to start, how to start. And it takes a long time to think about this starting point.

Then the same case with my studies. When I spend my free time or think that I should study now then this thought came to my mind what I should read, which book I should read, which one would be good to read, which is more important, bla.. blaa... blaah. So when I start thinking about how to start, my mood turned and everything stopped. Maybe it's because of my laziness but I don't know exactly.

Moreover, it becomes difficult for me to start in other areas as well. Suppose I am going to do a job or work but I have no experience about that. At that moment I would just keep thinking how and where to start. Another is when I go to the exam hall these thoughts come after getting the questions. Whether I know the answers or not, I have to start write. And this is why we have to think of different things in starting.

So in all these cases the only solution is to Just Start. You have to start and many thoughts will run through your head. You will gasp at the thought and think it should stop. But it should not be done at all. You have to continue the starting point and once started it will continue until the end.

As it was at the beginning of writing this article and it is about to be completed. Even in the case of my studies, once it starts, it does not want to stop. It's alright to make mistakes in the beginning because mistakes lead to the right ones later on. So we must always keep in mind that the beginning cannot be stopped, just need to start.

Thank you for reading. 🙂

Note:- This article is written based on my experience, situation and circumstances.

(lead image created by me)

You can also find me on:-

Noise Cash, Noise App, Twitter, Facebook, Telegram,

See you soon...

2
$ 0.67
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sajibb
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments