First Day After Recovering And Returning To City.

3 47
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

March 30, 2022, Wednesday

About three weeks ago from today, I mentioned about my illness in one of my article. I was sick for about three weeks so I had to stay at my village home till this time. Because if I stay in city there were no one to take care of me and my illness became more. I have suffered a lot in these three weeks due to my illness. I could not participate in my examination in four subjects. Even I couldn't attend in college so I missed every classes, various activities and events. I didn't even attend any of my tuitions so I missed a lot of my studies. In general, getting sick means harmful for everything.

After three weeks of recovery I returned to my city last night i.e. to my hostel life. I thought that since I arrived after a long time I might see some changes but after a while I realized that everything is same as before. Nothing has changed. However on first day I didn't think that I have to stay without dinner at night. Because our maid was not coming last night so everyone had to spend that night without eating.

Besides, last night, like before, all my roommates had a long night of gossip which was very funny because it's not fun to gossip without me. For this I had to stay up and fall asleep late. It was too late to wake up the next morning to be late. Still, I got up early, brushed my teeth and freshen up to went out on street just like any other day for exercise. This was the first day of exercise after recovery. And even the doctor said that it is very important for me to exercise at this moment. I used to exercise a lot but today I am feeling a little pain in my body as a result of doing it after a long time. However, if I exercise again tomorrow, the pain will go away.

Then after completing the exercise I came back to my room and took my bag on my shoulder and left for the purpose of tuition. After three long weeks I went to tuition today so our sir asked me a lot of questions. I just told him I was sick so I couldn't come. I saw some students laughing at my answer. Anyway, come back to the room after finishing the morning tuition. I was supposed to go to college today but it was too late for tuition so I couldn't go.

After returning to the room, I freshened up and finished my breakfast, although it was almost noon, but it was too late for tuition. Then I was taking medicine and resting in bed and entering online and reading everyone's article in read cash. Everyone discusses different topics but I like someone's daily or old stories. After reading a few articles, I got up and finished my afternoon bath. Then after lunch I was going to bed again but then I got a lot of sleep so I went out from online and fell asleep.

Then I slept for about three hours. After waking up, I got fresh and got ready for afternoon tuition again. This time my tuition was two and after a long time I couldn't pay much attention. Still, somehow I came to the room after finishing both tuition. In the evening I started having headaches and fell asleep again. Then I woke up and finished dinner, but early today because I have to do my tuition's homeworks.

Now I am coming to the last stage. After finishing my dinner I went out on street again to exercise and I loved doing it. Because at night we have a lot of cold air in streets here which I enjoy more. After exercising, I went straight back to my room and thought I'd write an article today but I couldn't figure out what topic to write based on so I wrote about this nonsense. There is nothing to like but you can let me know if you have any similarities with these daily activities.

Thank you for reading. 🙂

4
$ 2.57
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

Good to hear that you are back now and also feeling better. I can relate with you brother. Btw, I wish you more good heath.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad that you are now back to your school and you have recovered from your sickness. I hope you will be healthy from now on :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May your prayers be accepted. I always pray this because now is the time to fulfill my dream. It is very important for me to stay healthy now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago