Each Paper Has It's Own Value.

5 38
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

"Sometimes I find myself in situations where I feel so unlucky."

Last week something happened to me that I never imagined. This has happened to me and only to me for the first time of my whole life. I said in some of my articles that the final exam of my college life is going to start from the 6th November. This is what happened in my college for which I had to spend three days of hard time.

Front view of my admit card.

First Day.

Last week every student were informed by the college that our exam admit card has reached the college so we all need to sign. That's why I went to give the signature. But unfortunately I couldn't find my admit card. Basically the incident started from then. Signatures of almost all the students have been given except me. I looked for my admit card but didn't find. Since then I start to worry and feel nervous.

It was really surprising that only my admit card could not be found. Then I inform the teachers present there. They too can't find it and get worried. According to them, I also looked for the signatures of all the group's students where the admit cards were kept but could not find my admit card. After getting tired of searching, they told me to come to the college the next day because the teacher who looks after these was absent that day.

Second Day.

As soon as I arrived at the college the next day, I went to the office room and quickly met that teacher. He told me to search again and even I searched the entire room where all the admit cards were kept. But still I could not find my admit card. The teacher then told me that maybe my admit card had not come from the Departmental Education Board or had not been printed. My condition was very pathetic then and seeing this he comforted me and said that there is no need to worry, you will definitely get your admit card. Then as he said, I submitted some documents to him and went home that day.

Third Day.

After a week again all the students were told to attend the college to collect their admit cards. I also thought I would get my admit card but unfortunately I didn't find it that day either. I started getting scared inside me thinking that maybe this time I won't be able to appear in the exam and have to wait for a year. Still I met the teacher who was responsible for solving this problem. And the happy news was that he was able to retrieve my admit card. Then I got my precious admit card and my all worries and fears ended.

Conclusion.

Now I will say something based on this incident. Many students have faced various other problems with admit card but my problem happened only to me. Names of many students have been given wrongly, one person's photo has been given in another's. These mistakes have happened to countless students. There is also provision for corrections but instead it is necessary to pay costs which is not a good thing at all. Also charged me a fine of $1. Even many are being charged as much as $10 which is almost equivalent to corruption.

However, the happy thing is that I got my admit card by overcoming a bad moment. If I didn't get it, I might not be able to appear in the exam this year and would have to wait for a year which I couldn't accept very easily. As such this paper/admit card is very valuable for me and even for all students. Only 9 days left for my exam so everyone pray for me.

Thank you for reading. 🙂

Lead image and others are my own.

You can follow me on:-

Don't forget to pray for me.. 🤲

See you soon...

3
$ 0.73
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Soumya
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

I'm really sorry my friend. I'm glad that it was found already. If I will be in that situation I will be nervous too because of my exam my friend. Thanks God it is okay already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And if there was a talented student in my place, he would have started crying immediately. 😄 However, I may not come here again until my exam is over. Until then stay healthy and safe. And of course pray for me. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Stay healthy and safe friend. I will pray for you for your upcoming exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats why we always check all the value of the papers taht we had, and i think because of your preparation i would say that, you will make it to answer the qyestion from your exam and confident enough to answer correct

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know how much good I can do but with God's blessings, parents' prayers and my own confidence and efforts all come together to achieve a good result.

I will be back very soon, my friend. Stay safe and healthy. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago