Don't get sick, it's harmful for everything.

12 30
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

About a week ago I became quite ill while I was in my hostel. In my previous article I said that my pre-test exam has started. I had an exam in one subject that day. My exam started at noon and since that morning I was feeling a little cold. The symptoms of my illness started when I came back to my room after finishing the exam. Then after taking bath and lunch, I fell asleep. But when I woke up I got a complete cold which started in a moment and was unbelievable. I've never had a cold so fast before. From then until night I ate a total of six tablets and my feeling of sickness did not subside but gradually increased. I always had a runny nose and sneezes. There was no way I could stop this cold and sneeze which was the most annoying moment for me then.

I fell asleep that night when I was sick but when I wake up in morning I feel more sickness in my body. I have been feeling high fever since morning. On the other hand, the cold was also worse than before. At that moment, it seemed to be the sickest person in the world. Then, without thinking of anything, directly I contacted my parents and they told me to come to their house means in my village home. Then I went to my room, packed some of my clothes, two books for my next exam and left for home. When I got home, I slept from noon to evening and went out at evening time. After chatting with my friends, I felt a little better. That night I just fell asleep taking a tablet for fever. But when I woke up in next morning, I felt as if I had fallen to my death. At that moment I was coughing profusely and I was out of breath. I couldn't breathe. I could not lie in bed. It was as if there was no more oxygen around me. This was not new to me because three years ago I was in a situation where I had typhoid fever. I thought maybe I would get sick again. That morning I went to a government hospital with my mother, unable to bear the pain. No one in my family was that serious at the time because I was strong until then. However, I went straight to the doctor and told him the reasons for all my illness. He measured my body temperature, measured my pressure and monitored my chest for any problems. Honestly, there was a lot of noise inside my chest at that moment, like a little chicken's voice. Then the doctor gave me a prescription and wrote the name of some good quality medicine in it. One of them was the antibiotic which is the most expensive drug and the most powerful. Then we buy all the medicines as per the prescription and take some morning medicines.

Clicked by me:- Medicine of first prescription.

After taking those morning medicine, I spent the whole day with that illness but did not see any change in my illness. On the contrary, the symptoms of my illness were getting worse and worse and my mother was devastated. That day was the most difficult day for me. I almost fell into the lap of death which made my mother just cry. At night my condition gets worse because I could not eat anything all day for which I would get some energy in my body. On the other hand, I almost could not breathe and sounded like a pair. I kept remembering my Creator (Allah). The moment was very sad. My mother was holding me and crying. She then informed some of my relatives about my situation. Knowing my situation, My older sister quickly moved into our home. I was able to spend that night somehow but my family situation also got worse due to my situation.

The next morning my mother took me straight to a private hospital in our city without thinking. There I have to seek the help of a good doctor. He advised me to do four tests after hearing about all my situations. These were blood tests, urine tests, ECG and chest x-rays. The doctor monitors the reports to complete these four tests. He told me that there was no serious damage to my body, just a little phlegm on the left side of my chest for which I could not breathe. He reportedly gave me a new prescription and advised me to take the medicine there.

Clicked by me:- Doctor's chamber

Alhamdulillah, I am now almost healthy and according to the doctor's advice. However, there is still phlegm in my chest. The doctor told me to have a cough test. I was completely ill for a total of five days and it had a very detrimental effect on my many important tasks and matters. It ruined the mentality of everyone in my family. It damaged my studies. I didn't participate in a few exams. My health has deteriorated. After all, being sick means a lot of damage to a person's life. It is very annoying and painful.

May Allah heal us all. 🤲

Thank you for reading. 🙂

6
$ 1.90
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

Comments

I am happy that you are feeling better now but I am also so sick for a week and taking medicines

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This may be due to the change of seasons. Anyway, thank you bru. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you are getting better. It is good that your mom brought you to the private doctor. Hope you recover fully very soon so you won't miss your other exams

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually in our corrupt country, treatment is better in private hospitals than in government hospitals. However, I am now almost recovering. Thank you. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost the same here, but there is one government hospital that is really good and they obviously care for the people, not their monies :) Glad you are recovering. Enjoy your weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please feel better, Seik!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now I'm feeling better. Thank you so much. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your condition because from the past two days am also getting I'll with fever and headache and didn't pay concentration to any of my activity

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just found out it after reading your article. Being sick in student life means loss of studies. May Allah heal us all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aameen Sumameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really sad to know about your health issues. May Almighty Allah bless you perfect speedy recovery!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all should wish well. Alhamdulillah, I am almost healthy now. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago