Angriest Person In The World.

6 37
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

You might be thinking after reading the title that who is the angriest person in this world. Or thinking of someone else you don't know. The person I'm going to talk about is myself. May it's funny to you because I'm not the angriest person in this world. But sometimes that's what I feel about myself.

Anger is an expression of our emotional state. When we get angry, we become random is a common saying of all angry people. Angry time, many people break so many things, abuse others, scream and even hurt themselves.

Uncontrolled anger can lead to relationship breakdowns, major physical harm and even dismemberment or death. And the person who suffers the most from anger is himself.

I'm also one of those who cannot control his own anger and backfires. There are some such incidents in my childhood and I will tell them now.

Vandalizing Things.

As a child I was the most angry and would get angry in a short time. Then it seemed that if I got something at my hand, I would break and smash it. Really..!

Because of that, one day in my primary school life I got angry and broke a jug. My mother got angry on me for that and I ran out of our house in fear. That day I was so scared that stayed out all day and entered in evening. How smart..!

Another incident was with my Android phone which was my first smartphone. Few months after buying the phone, mom and dad had a quite quarrel. Even at one point my father physically hurt my mother. I couldn't bear to see this scene then I got angry and broke my phone that was in my hand.

My mother came to know about this incident after few days and scolded me a lot (we are not rich). Then few days later, when my father found out, he also scolded me more than my mother.

Moreover, so far many things have been vandalized, I even broke our first television we bought. Lol..

Abuse myself and Others.

One of the problems I have when I get angry is abusing. But the funny thing is that I usually don't abuse by my mouth. I abuse that person in my heart for which I get angry but he/she is not a member of my family.

Most of my abusing is confined to my friends. Another interesting thing is that I don't abuse in my own language but in English so that everyone doesn't understand. Lol..

Others.

I don't only these two things but many more on angry time. When I get angry, I become very calm and quiet. Sometimes I go out and spend time alone in a secluded place. Sometimes I watch funny videos to cheer up myself. Sometimes I lie down and try to sleep and it's better to lie down when we got angry.

Moreover, when I go to my friends, my angry feeling goes away. But if one of my friends is angry with me then I keep calm for a while. After a while I reverted back to the way I was before because I'm sociable.

Conclusion.

We all have more or less anger within us. But the most important thing is to control anger and the person who can do it is the best. Controlling anger means he can keep everything on right track. Someone said Controlling anger is also a sign of masculinity.

Due to anger, many of us do many wrong things and even most decisions taken are wrong. A mistake should not be made for which it is impossible to pay.

But sometimes there are situations when getting angry turns out to be a good thing. As in protesting against injustice. It is good to be angry even in a good deed.

Anger makes our body feel more energy than normal, for which some difficult tasks become easier. And how to control anger should be done more. Remember that a small accident can cause a lifetime of tears.

Thank you for reading.

(lead Image created by me.)

7
$ 0.63
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Pantera
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, you have quite a temper that you break things when you're angry :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm, when I was more angry, I would break anything near my hand. It was my bad habit but now somewhat under control

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times that we experience an uncontrolled anger my friend especially when you are in the worst situation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right. Yesterday I was a victim of such a situation hence I'm compelled to write this article based on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha Good eye catching title by the way I'm working on this Bad habit because I already have lost many beautiful relations because of ego and angry behavior.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Girls are more emotional than boys. I think if you get angry you should stay calm or leave that place and ignore them. Relationships are easy to form but hard to sustain for life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago