A Short Trip With New Relative.

1 33
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

May 9, 2022. Monday.

Hello, everyone. Yesterday was Mother's Day and many have written articles on this. The brawl started on social media about this. Unfortunately I couldn't write anything about it. However, I will be busy from now on because all the educational institutions have been opened in our country. Eid holidays are over. I have to go back to my hostel tomorrow.

Before returning to town, one of my future relatives planned to take me for a trip. On the occasion of Eid, I didn't get a chance to go anywhere. That's why he wanted to give me some time. He thought maybe we would go on a big trip but that didn't happen because of my busy schedule.

Own Photography

Our journey started in the afternoon and the sun was about to set. We reached the destination by bike but he took me somewhere a little far from there.

After looking around, I saw a beautiful village but a little far away. In front of us was a big field full of grain. Paddy has been planted in every land and it has ripened for which the whole field looked like golden color.

There we were for a long time and one more purpose. There was a train road but quite old. Many people gather there in the afternoon to enjoy the natural beauty and to watch the running train. We asked one of them and found out that the train would leave shortly. So we were there for a while to see the moving train.

I started shooting a video when the train was approaching. But it was a little late here and I have a reason for that. I left a coin of money on the train tracks. When the train passed over that coin, it was very thin and scattered. That means the shape was distorted.

Own Photography

Then we move on from there to our destination. The place was a railway station and it is near our district. I didn't know that he would bring me here because it was a familiar place to me and had been here many times.

Own Photography

However, I noticed a lot of changes in this station than before. Some things have been recovered and new space has been increased. Earlier there was a small space so the passengers would be crowded but now there are innumerable places. That is why many people come here in the afternoon to enjoy the station view.

Own Photography

The station is not only crowded with passengers but also has a wide variety of food stalls. There are a variety of delicious foods that are available on street which we called street food. And we know street food is more delicious than a restaurant food. There was a shop where three kinds of boiled eggs were being sold. Duck eggs, poultry chicken eggs and coil bird eggs. But I didn't eat any of them because I don't like that.

Own Photography

Then we waited at the station for a while more and wandered around and observed. After a while a train come and stopped at station. The scene of the train coming was captured by me and was quite captivating. The funny thing here is that I have never had a chance to get on a train in my life.

After seeing the train we left the station and entered a shop on the side of the road to eat some delicious food. But I could not capture that moment because there were so many people I was ashamed to take pictures then. However, I did my best to highlight this short trip.

Something missing.

I forgot to tell you about an incident in this whole trip. That was an accident. While we were riding the bike, the wheel suddenly went into a small hole and we fell off the bike. We were riding on dirt roads and no one was injured due to low speed. But I feel pain in my knee now.

So I want to say that you should be careful when you travel by any vehicle. Because if an accident happens, it can cause a lifetime of crying.

All the pictures and lead image clicked by me.

Thank you for reading...!!

3
$ 1.22
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

So it's this one

$ 0.01
1 year ago