A Day At Home Without Parents.

1 31
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Hello, every writers and readers. Hope everyone is well and healthy. Only 23 days later my final exam of my college life is going to start. That's why I am too busy these few days so I can't spend time here. Life is stressful.

Anyway, back to you again with a new article on the topic of how to spend a day without my parents at home. It is completely based on my own life experience. I found it on my phone's notebook that I wrote down long ago. So let's start with today's topic without further ado.

Actually I live in a small village with my family. There are 3 members in family, me and my parents. Sometimes a situation arises when parents go to a distant ancestral home and I have to stay at home alone. I have had this experience many times. So now I will tell you how I spend my time alone at home without my parents.

Activities from morning to noon.

The first thing I do when I'm home alone is to wake up early in the morning. Although I get up late on other days but not that day. After waking up, I have to freshen up and drink a glass of water. If necessary, I do a little exercise.

From then the activities started. First all the rooms and courtyards have to be swept clean. Then the cattle have to be taken out of the barn. Livestock includes only cows and goats. Then they are fed although I don't do it every day but I like to do it. Chickens in poultry farms are fed feed after cattle and it takes considerable time. After finishing all these things, it is time to prepare breakfast for yourself. After breakfast, take some rest. Then there is no work till noon so I spend that time with other things if not studying.

Activities from noon to evening.

My laziness starts after noon. Then I was very sleepy which results in a late shower every day. But on that day I have to take bath as soon as the sun comes over your head. The first of the activities in the afternoon is to feed and water the farm chickens. There are the cattle that stay in the field till noon to graze and then they are brought home. After bringing them home they are given water to quench their thirst.

Then have to cook for lunch at noon or bring food from outside though I rarely eat outside. After finishing lunch almost free time is to be spent till evening. Even if I sleep on other days, I cannot sleep on that day because the cattle are outside which is likely to be stolen. Even inside the house can be stolen so be vigilant.

A little before evening to refresh the mind go outside to enjoy the view of the sunset as usual. As evening approaches, it's time to feed the cattle and farm chickens and put the cattle in the barn. This is how time passes through the activities until the evening.

Activities from evening to bedtime.

After evening comes the time to get rid of almost all the work and remove the tiredness of the whole day from my body. Still two activities remain one is to cook for dinner and other is to look after the farm again. Actually the farm has to be taken care of 3 times a day.

After finishing all these things, it is time to have dinner. Then what I do is prepare everything for dinner and turn on the TV or watch movies on my phone. Then clean the dishes and put everything in order. After completing everything in this way, my bed should be prepared for sleeping. And this is how I spend a day alone at home without my parents.

Closing thoughs.

I sometimes hear a saying to myself that "Live Alone Be Happy." A person who can live alone can be happy anywhere in the world. I don't know the logic of my words but sometimes I find myself in situations where it seems that being alone is best.

I felt so much happier as long as I spent time alone at home like this. Once I stayed for 15 consecutive days and then my new experience started. Also, you have to keep yourself strong so that you can adapt to all situations. Be strong, live alone and be happy.

Thank you for reading. 🙂

(Lead image created by me.)

You can find me also on:-

See you all ASAP...

4
$ 0.53
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sylv_Sylv
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

Good luck and God bless your exam my friend. I know you can do it. Pray before the exam friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago