Hello Readcash! First Post!

5 130
Avatar for seangold
4 years ago

I'm Sean Gold and I'm a photographer from Boston! I do mostly travel and fine art photography of cities and landscapes, but in the last few years I've also started taking portraits as well. I'm planning to share my photography, my philosophies and my travel experiences with you here!

We'll start off with a few of my favorite landscapes of my home town here in Boston! Also, be sure to check me out on my website at www.SeanGold.comĀ 

We'll start off with one of my favorite landscapes of Boston during last winter where we had part of the harbor freeze and all these mini ice sheets! I've never seen it like this here before!

And of course the amazing skyline of Boston with the sun setting behind it is a staple.

As I post more of my work, you'll come to notice my affinity for the night and nighttime cityscapes. I think the only city I like more at night than Boston, is Paris.

Boston has one of my favorite Skylines of any city that I've been to! And there's so many views of it!

I mentioned I like night time shots, right?

Thanks for checking out my first post! I hope you enjoyed some of my images of my home town, Boston! I think for my next post I'll share some of my portrait/model work.

2
$ 0.61
$ 0.20 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Cain
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
+ 3
Avatar for seangold
4 years ago

Comments

Love your work! Subscribed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, Sean! Welcome! These are great shots!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you! I'm looking forward to my journey on this platform! And thanks for the tip!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome Sean :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great photos!

$ 0.00
4 years ago