BCH in the eyes of a Chinese lover

0 19
Avatar for seafish80
3 years ago

I am a blockchain and virtual currency enthusiast from China. I live in a secondary city in the central part of China. Blockchain and virtual currency have been gradually known by many people in recent 3-5 years. Before that, they were only circulated in some computer enthusiast communities, and outsiders could not know.

In 2017, I happened to read an article about blockchain on the Internet. I was immediately fascinated by the concept of blockchain mentioned in the article, "tamper proof" and "decentralization"... The article proposed concepts that had never been heard of. At that time, it was still a very new concept for me and all the people around me, and almost no one knew it. Then I searched many introduction articles about blockchain, and then inevitably came into contact with BTC. Its connotation is very novel. In China, a man named Jiang Zhuoer (now a very great mine owner and investor) wrote an enlightening article about BTC very easily. Then I began to learn how to use virtual currency wallet. I bought some virtual currency through OTC of the exchange and learned how to transfer money. Later, I bought several BTC mining machines in the second-hand online market and started to mine BTC, 2018 I witnessed the debate between BCH and BSV and the subsequent computing power war. After that, I changed all mining machines to mining BCH. After contacting BCH, I thought that BCH was the real BTC. After the expansion of large blocks, it was convenient for ordinary people to use. The cost and speed were very satisfactory. However, the current BTC has gradually deviated from the original idea, making the cost of using BCH more and more expensive Chang Gaogao, in my other articles also explained the advantages of BCH, here will not be detailed. In short, I think BCH is a very good currency, but the current situation of BCH is a little worrying. After the last bifurcation, the price of BCH has been hovering at a low level, and its position has been challenged by many other emerging currencies. It is important to know that the high value return of currency is the important reason to attract many ordinary people to join and invest in capital, and their technical details uninterested. Now the BCH community has become very disunited again. On November 15, it may be hard to split again, which makes people have some views on the development of BCH. In China, now people are very keen on defi, like Eth and many new concept currencies. The low price makes BCH neglected, and there are few miners to excavate.

Of course, BCH is still in the early stage of development, and its function and utilization rate are constantly improving. No one knows what the future will be like. But there is no doubt that virtual currency is the direction of future development. I just hope that BCH will become better and better and truly popularize around the world.

4
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for seafish80
3 years ago

Comments