My contrite past - A short sad Love Story

0 8
Avatar for scrappy
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Experience

My tears flowed again as I looked at the picture frame that the two of us were there. I miss him so much, the man who made me laugh then, the man who made up my day and the man I secretly loved before. All that he is the only one who can do that to me but why is he the only one who can hurt me.

* 6 months ago (Past)

"Aizhera! There we are! Hurry up!" Piolo called to me while the excitement was stamped on his face.

Piolo is the man I have always loved. I don't know why we ended up with friends but all I remember is that he was the first to talk to me then and introduced himself even though I knew he really was because I had crushed him for a long time since we were in elementary school. I still do not understand how I felt then because I was young but now it is clear. He talked to me when we were in 2nd year high school and there I realized that I did not make a mistake to transfer to the academy he attended.

We entered the haunted booth, it's our academy's fest. Instead of me clinging to him, he suddenly grabbed my hand, his eyes widened and my cheek seemed to heat up but I did not notice it. I want to do malice when he holds my hand in case I know he doesn't have it, I'm just his friend if you treat me. "You're even more afraid of me Piolo, you look gay." I tease here as we find our way out of this booth. Real people in costumes and make up are scary people who are shocked here, if our academy deserves and will allow them to wear them, maybe I have already hit them before. I am not surprised by them, I am surprised when Piolo squeezes my hand every time he is surprised.

"I'm not gay, I'm just not used to seeing scary faces." He answered me with a pout. I don't know if I will be crushed by his pout or he will be teased as his man and then he will be soft on this thing.

"I enjoyed it very much, Aizhera. Thank you." Simultaneously smile neto very sweet to me cause I smile back here. "Ako den, Piolo." I also said that he messed up my hair before turning his back on me and walking away. As I saw his back moving away from me there was a strange pain in my chest, I did not know what it was.

This should be the day I admit to him in case I am scared, I am afraid of losing Piolo in the next few days when I wake up. Piolo and I did not want to lose the extra closure just because I feel this way. Not first.

To be continue ..

--

Good morning everyone this is my first day in read.cash and I wrote a sad love story. Please keep in touch for the next part of my sad love story.

@scrappy

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for scrappy
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Experience

Comments