The Best Solution For Digital Cash

12 157
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago
Topics: Earn, Earning, Success, Rewards, Advice, ...

There are many different ways you can use crypto and one of the use cases is digital cash. Being able to buy whatever you want, quickly, easily, and for little to no fees. This is where cryptocurrencies like LTC, BCH, and DASH come in.

Timestamps:

00:00 Intro

00:50 What Cryptos To Spend

02:11 Why I Use Dash

05:53 Bitrefill Example

08:15 Bitvo Example

12:18 My Recommendation

17:57 Outro

 

While Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash are great options, they are not always offered by every crypto service like Bitrefill for example while I’ve seen almost every service I use accept Dash. Dash also has a very good application to actually spend Dash making the entire process very seamless. Dash also has some privacy options which is nice to have. While I think LTC and BCH are equally as useful, I just personally prefer Dash.

 

My recommendation to you for purchasing everyday consumer items, buying groceries, and paying bills is Dash. While many cryptocurrencies are feeless or better than Dash in other ways, but if you have to convert that crypto to be able to spend it then it defeats the purpose. So when I look at various sites and only see a few cryptocurrencies offered, it’s clear to me that there are only a few viable options.

 

In this video, I also take a look at two services I regularly use: Bitvo and Bitrefill. I cover the examples of how I would use Dash to transact and why other options may not be as viable.

 

I’m sure many people are going to recommend other cryptocurrencies and I’d love to hear why and what your thoughts are on BCH, LTC, and DASH too. Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

 

This is a LBRY first video meaning it shows up on LBRY before it gets published anywhere else. If you’re not on LBRY, sign up and get started here: https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@ScottCBusiness:4

Check this video out on LBRY to support me with monetization and no ads: https://lbry.tv/@ScottCBusiness:4/Spend-Crypto:0

30
$ 2.46
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago
Topics: Earn, Earning, Success, Rewards, Advice, ...

Comments

Thanks for video sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article and video also fro crypto spend. its very helpfull for all of online workers in crypto. Crypto is a base of money for online workers and helpfull also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey can you please help me with this transaction?

0x2507a067f5ae255e00cce91973929fc3613dc76c95003006c2e72dc268ac4275

I made a transaction from metamask wallet . The next day I saw my transaction failed and I don't understand the problem.

Need help/any advice?

Thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice video

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative and helpful contents. Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a helpfull article and nice video

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m sure many people are going to recommend other cryptocurrencies and I’d love to hear why and what your thoughts are on BCH, LTC, and DASH too. Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And if bitcoin is No. 1 in everything, due to excessive transaction costs it suits me better, bhc, ltc and dash ... I almost paid something and it had to pay off in bitcoin at $ 160 to charge me a huge commission of about $ 40. While for the same money in bch, ltc or board there would be a much much smaller commission ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin is the #1 store of value, but not for buying goods. That's not the use case of bitcoin or gold which is mimicks and improves upon

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago