My Blockchain And Legacy Social Platform Journey

0 7
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
4 years ago

A Twitter user who follows me recently asked if I was transparent with my followers like some other creators that they appreciate for sharing their metrics and social data. I’ve been doing this for a long time, but I’d love to break it down for you in a video.

What I go through is the PowerPoint listed on my Linkedin profile titled “Blockchain & Legacy Social Media Metrics Report” which you can find in the “Featured” section of my profile @scottcbusiness: https://www.linkedin.com/in/scottcbusiness/.

I’ve been tracking all my data across every social platform and the idea here is you can get a glimpse into how well I’ve done across the various platforms which may give you some insight into where you might want to focus on. This also is a way for me to have full transparency with my audience so that you can see everything I’ve accomplished all in one place and I don’t just self-identify as an “influencer.”

This isn’t to brag or show off as there are many people above me. This was originally for me to track my progress, track milestones & achievements, and gain insights from it. Now, it will act as an overview of my social presence on many platforms all in one place. I will update this every month so you should see updates made a few days after the beginning of each month.

Did you find this insightful or useful to a more transparent look at my metrics? Do you value total transparency from the creators you follow? Is there anything it’s missing, or you think doesn’t need to be there? Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

Comments