LBRY Creator Gift Unboxing Tons Of LBC + Giveaway

1 28
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
4 years ago

LBRY has blessed me as a “founding creator” with an awesome certificate and a crazy number of tokens. I’m blown away at how amazing LBRY is and how it treats creators. I’d love to share the unboxing with you.

LBRY recently sent me a letter, certificate, and velvet case in the mail. I decided to open and unbox it on camera to react to what they sent and share the letter with you.

Because LBRY has blessed me with so many tokens I will be doing a giveaway on this post on LBRY linked here: https://lbry.tv/@ScottCBusiness:4/LBRY-Gift-Unboxing-Tons-Of-LBC:8. If you follow me, post a comment below and repost this you will have a chance to win 1,000 LBC and 10 people will get 100 LBC tokens when I get my 100,000 tokens in 2 years.

✔ RULES TO QUALIFY For LBRY ✔

🔹 Follow my channel 🔹 Post a comment below the post 🔹 Repost the publication

❌ Anonymous accounts don't count ❌

✔ Qualified winners must complete all the steps to win! ✔

I’m also running a similar contest for multiple follower milestones here: https://lbry.tv/@ScottCBusiness:4/free-crypto:c

LBRY is one of the best decentralized video hosting applications out there and I highly recommend you check it out. Feel free to use my referral link: https://api.lbry.com/user/refer?r=rdinbUaiv8BahtePsYeMupwKg8ACKJM8

Do you use LBRY? Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
4 years ago

Comments

Quite informative Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago