My beautiful garden

1 28
Avatar for sciomenihilscire
1 year ago

Hello dear readcash readers.I am happy to write again.I will present you my garden today.I enjoy doing everyday tasks in my garden.It relaxes me.It is still in the beginning phase of growing but you can see it the vegetables I have there..Gardening is one of my top five favorite hobbies and I am really happy to have the opportunity to do it by myself

Today I will tell you about my love for the garden and growing vegetables.Next to the house I have a small garden, where I grow vegetables for my needs.The main vegetable is potato but currently I have noticed potato beetles.I will have to do something about it as soon as possible and get rid of them. They can really damage the leaves of the plant.I love potatoes,and this is a really special potato kind,its taste is delicious.I cannot wait to dig it,and to taste it.

I have onion in the garden as well.We love eating it as young,so yesterday I tried it with a main meal.It is delicious.Half of the onion we dig only when it is ready enough for digging.

I have green beans, pepper,chard and carrots as well.I will write a post and when they are ready to use,now you can see only photos of its leaves.

It will be enough for now.I am going to write soon some new content about my interests.

Greetings and stay healthy and safe.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Zahra11
Avatar for sciomenihilscire
1 year ago

Comments

You have beautiful garden my dear friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago