Intro post and new beginning

4 34
Avatar for sciomenihilscire
1 year ago

Hello dear virtual friends and readers.I have heard about this site very nice words and I want to try it by myself.It is so nice that there is such a great site like this one,I was searching for something similar so long.I hope I can stay there long.I am here because I really like reading and writing .

My passions are;gardening,cooking,travelling,teaching ,reading and walking in the nature.There are few more of course but the main topics of my writing will be nature,recipes,some travelling experience and many other interesting themes and topics.

I am friendly person and like to share my experiences about life here,I hope I will meet so many nice communicative people.I collect many different tiny items and souvenirs.

It is enough gor now.You will know more if you subscribe and read my posts..I know I will enjoy reading your posts and learning new things will make me very happy.

Greetings

5
$ 6.18
$ 6.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza

Comments

One of the very useful platforms, I also really like this platform, because it makes people who don't like reading and writing like it and I personally am an example. Laugh out loud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hola querido amigo. me hubiese gustado conocerte un poco mas y ver tu cara.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice meeting you here. Enjoy the platform as much as we do 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the platform dear. Just follow the rules so you will have a successful journey here. By the way it's nice meeting you

$ 0.00
1 year ago