Farm of my friend

0 26
Avatar for sciomenihilscire
1 year ago
Topics: Farm, Animals, Village, Cheese, Cottage, ...

Last weekend I had a wonderful time. A friend of mine has invited me to visit his small farm on his parents' cottage,they have it in the village which is about thirty kilometres far away from my city. It was an advanture for me since I have never been to the village house , and everything I have tried there was a real amusement and plesure,,especially the food they make there.

Even the hens were interesting to me. They have about 100 eggs per day and I have tried fried eggs for breakfast and I can admit the taste is so different than from the supermarkets. They said it is because the food the hens eat every day is natural.

They have also sheep,goats,pigs and cows. They prepare special cheese ,and the taste is so unique. It can be bought there but you have to wait for it. It is worth buying.

I really likes the pigs. They are so interesting but dirty.It is not so easy to take care of the so many animals. Their cousins help them but thez alwazs have so much work to do..The environment is very beautiful and the air is fresh and clean. So I am thinking about visiting so many villages in the village in order to enjoy in the village life. I really like it. It is great to run away from reality sometimes.

Have you ever spent some time on a farm.?I am sure you will like it if you have an opportunity to visit one.

Greetings and see you soon with new post.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @elana
Avatar for sciomenihilscire
1 year ago
Topics: Farm, Animals, Village, Cheese, Cottage, ...

Comments