Beauty of the snow

1 27
Avatar for sciomenihilscire
1 year ago

I really like winter with snow. My kids were on winter vacation but there wasn't snow to enjoy in real winter, during their three weeks of vacation.They were sad because of it. . Tomorrow they start school again and it is announced to be snowy next week. What a pity. It is not fair. They waited for it so long and when they have obligations it will be snowing.

Meanwhile on the other part of my country, on the mountains it started snowing two weeks ago. For people who like mountains and who have money enough to be tourists there, the snow was real satisfaction. A friend of mine adores climbing. She shared photos from her the last trip on the mountains. It is really beautiful. There is lot of snow. She enjoyed there along with her friends.

The photo is taken on the mountain near Bajna basta, called Gvozdacke stene

You can notice the beauty of the real winter. It will be snowing during February in my city, I am sure,but the snow on the mountains is real pleasure. The fresh winter air can be a real remedy for the whole body ,especially for the lungs. It reminds the Christmas time.

I hope you enjoy the picture as well as I did when I received them from her. I am sure I will have some new from my city in next weeks.

Best wishes.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for sciomenihilscire
1 year ago

Comments

When I was younger I dreamt of snow but I realized it will be a huge hassle. Does it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago