Hello

11 66
Avatar for sc
Written by
3 years ago

I don't think I need to write an introductory article, but then I'll still try.

To whoever reading this, hey there thanks for taking the time to read! I'm 'sc' by they way. Some of my friends calls me that and I became so used to it which prompted me to use it as my usernames online, though I'm using a different spelling lol. I don't want to write under extravagant pseudonyms so I decided to use sc as my name on this crypto blogging site.

Once you subscribe, we can be friends through interacting on the comments section, so I want to tell you something about myself. First, I quite know about the site and I'm on noise.cash too btw. I love reading novels, watching korean dramas and variety shows, I love anime's too specially those with sports genre and I love learning different languages (I'm not sure if I can be called a polyglot though). I speak four local dialects (variants of the Bicol language) and four major languages including Filipino Sign Language and I also know a bit of Korean and Spanish but I'm still not confident enough to speak in Spanish, maybe next year I can confidently converse in that language (cross fingers).

Whenever something bothers my mind, I tend to write about it so most of the topics I write about are stuffs that I can relate too. I don't have a specific niche and I don't know much about crypto. But I've been reading a lot of crypto-related articles lately which educates me and won't make me look like an idiot when talking to people who knows a lot about the topic.

I also love to cook so in the future, I'm sure you'll be seeing some food-related articles from me as well.

What else did I forget hmm? Oh and I'm still young, I've been living on earth for more than two decades now and really like socializing and talking to people from various ages. I have friends from teens to oldies and I must say that it's good to make friends not just from your peers.

If you have any other questions feel free to comment it down below. I hope we can all get along well.

Sending warm virtual hugs to everyone πŸ€—πŸ’•

8
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sc
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ang pagbabalik ni madam escii ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ulit hahaha, kowww sinipag ka din ay ano. Peeo sana all maraming alam na language, pwd kana pumunta sa korea at mag turo as english teacher, balita ko malaki ng salary πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga sana balak ko this year kung wala pa ring pag asa sa deped. Tsaka baka sakaling magkita na kami ni Seon Ho oppa πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Salamat sa support hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Hahaha, aysuws, kung pupunta ka doon malamang ang rason lang ay si Seon Ho, at ang bonus ay yung mag wowork ka don, nabaligtad na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oy ba't mo alam? πŸ˜‚ Sayang wala pa kong pang upvote tawang tawa ko sa comment mong 'to πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Ahahaha, ee mahal na mahal mo na nga Seon Ho ee kaya malamang yan na magiging reason ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome again and againπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw naman mommy mag welcome sakin ngayon πŸ˜‚ Thank you ❣️

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. My pleasute pretty❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw pala to πŸ˜‚ muntik ko ng ma-snob, panu pagod ako kanina talaga kaya umupo lang ako saglit🀣 Welcome ulit😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah thank you po 😊 Pahinga din pag may time 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago