Thirst for love (part 2)

2 26
Avatar for sb111222
3 years ago

After the first part.......

It is a natural thing for a lover to fall in love with a girl like thirst. Romance movies floated in the middle of here, just waiting for the prize.

◆ Listen, I'm coming to Kolkata the day after tomorrow with my girlfriends to go to the book fair. Save my number, I'll call you when I arrive. The two will meet.

● So? So good luck to me! All right, let's go now.

◆ Tata… ..

Just as the scent of spring love in the air in the sky makes you drunk in the vibration of the swaying soul, so will you meet the people of love in the mind of the sky for the first time.

Thirst came in a lot of makeup that day. Wearing a sari, lipstick on her lips and a hairy outfit in front of the gate number 2 of the book fair for the ‘stupid’ sky. On the phone, however, the two were informed about the location of the counter. In a moment the sky and present.

Seeing his girlfriend, Akash's eyes are no longer closed, his beautiful face and calm smile make Akash a dumb, black and blind lover for a moment.

◆ This boy, what is there to see? Haven't you seen me before?

ছি I saw it but he is in the picture, really you

◆ Far away! These are all my girlfriends. Let's go to the book fair, we have to go home again.

: Come on.

When the age is right to love, why would he or not? Books Insects Thirst There is a lot of attraction towards Bengali language but what will college text books do in English so they are forced to read various story books in Bengali. He has a large collection of Bengali story books.

He bought a lot of books while hanging out with a friend and returned home after eating phuchka, but no one could offer love to anyone else.

The frugal Akash never once offered love in the face of thirst.

The heart of a deep friendship is paired, the boat of this friendship floats in the sea of ​​love year after year. Sometimes it anchors on a lonely shore, sometimes it enters the cinema halls of the film world, or sometimes it runs in the lap of the mountains in the desire to enjoy a quiet morning.

One late afternoon, when the sky caught on the branches of a tree on that side of the field, the birds were singing in that joy, the anxious sky was waiting all day waiting for the call of his beloved girlfriend, without picking up the phone, did not reply to the SMS. The frustrated and haughty mind goes back to its own house.

At eight o'clock at night, Akash's phone rang. Quickly grab the phone and say hello!

Idiot. Don't recognize? There is good news. I was too busy to pick up your phone.

● (in my mind) I know what the good news is. The marriage will be somewhere else. I could not say.

Do you feel like saying something?

Did you hear anything?

Hmmm, I heard that. I will get married. The bridegroom will come, he will take me away before your eyes, and you will spend the rest of the day listening to a failed love song with a sad feeling like Hubble.

Oh my! So much for my mind.

My wedding is next month.

না Don't go, don't get married, I have nothing to say. I'm telling you something, do what you want. My only guilt is I can't say I love you, but I love you thirst. I LOVE YOU …… .. I LOVE YOU TRISHA ……… ..

Akash's whole family looked at Akash's face with a smile. When the tide rises, it pushes away all the dirt and obstacles and reveals its true form.

That sky! Say it again. I want to hear that from your mouth once again. You haven't told me in so many years. Say, say open your heart. I ALSO LOVE YOU AKASH. Mama mami all came to my house today. I was talking about marriage. Everyone wanted to know my opinion. I said I would marry someone I love. They may come to your house in a few days.

Akash's father says to Akash's mother- ‘Where did your son like someone, and time cannot be wasted. I will marry the man of the army who likes my son. I don't want to see anything else, I am a man in one word. Find that girl and talk to Akash. Will get married next month. Meanwhile, Trisha has also told her family that she loves Akash. If you get married, you will marry Akash.

Seeing the good news of the meeting of the two families, everyone can hear the rest of the wedding bells ringing.

And I, the writer, can only bless in this way—–

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for sb111222
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very beautiful love story. It was very nice to read the love story. You will share more such love stories among us. Thank you so much for sharing such a club. You can subscribe to me chat I subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago