situation of read.cash

8 18
Avatar for sb111222
3 years ago

Today I am going to write about what we are all currently doing in Reed Case. I know many will not like my article. Admin may not approve my article after reading. However, if approved, the article would be very useful. At the beginning of the article, I am telling everyone that this article is not meant to hurt anyone personally. Everyone will take the right way.

Kids under 18 stay away from the article.

We all know what Reed Cash actually is. ReadCash is a site where you can earn money by writing articles that are based on your creativity. This is a learning and learning site. Everyone can earn income from here by writing new articles through their creativity.

But here's what we're doing now at Reed Cash:

First of all, I would like to talk about some Bangladeshi communities. There are some Bengali communities who make money just by sharing different types of recipes. And I think all the people in these Bengali recipe groups who share their recipes are in a hurry to become the ultimate legends of nature. Italian food, South Indian food, Chinese food, Bengali food recipes can also be seen in these recipe groups. Luckily they didn't. Because in our country, South Indian Chinese food is not usually made at home. All these foods are available only in the big restaurants of our country. And those who write these recipes may work in these restaurants or some of them are Radhuni in these restaurants. It is very difficult to know how it is made. These recipes include fried rice, chicken pakra, noodles pakora, khasir meat korma, cold coffee and hot coffee. I doubt those who write it have tested it at all or do you really work in restaurants ?? Those who may never have eaten these are making money by writing these. So where did your creativity come from ???

Then come some other legendary people. Such people write their own article one at a time. But they make part of that article 1 2 3 4 Thus they make an article by making part above 100. Notable among these is My Photography part1 part2 part3. Here, you tell me where the creativity of the people was revealed. I took some pictures with a phone, then my photography part1 part2 part3 I made 100 jute in this way and made money. Is it in the read cash rule ?? Even after that, we continue to earn dollars from here.

β€Œ And then let's talk about other people who will do these things themselves and if someone copies and translates it, they will find fault. Yes, brother, I believe that if you copy and translate, your creativity will not be revealed. It is often seen that some people are also writing in Bengali in Reed Cash. Is there any rule in Reed Cash that writing can be done in Bangla language ?? That day I saw someone making half a dollar by writing taki fish paste. If Brother Wire Writ Cash knew that Bengalis would earn income from our site in this way, then Russell Brother Reed Cash would never approve their site in Bangladesh.

Lastly, I would like to say that we are always looking for ways to make money easily. None of us are making income from this site through their own creativity. I'm not calling it bad. All right, make money the way you want. It doesn't matter to me. But Amak did it. Kaita did it. He wrote it. Why did he write it? It is best to write in the way you are writing, whatever you like, so if any writer wants to cook hilsa fish soup with Padma Bridge, we should not say anything about it. Because we ourselves are not working properly. So I think he should be allowed to write the way he is writing. If it is an ID band, it will be mine, isn't it?

Thank you so much for reading this article for so long. Again, no one will take it personally. Not my article to hurt anyone.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for sb111222
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dearπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WowπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article has been very good. I commented and liked it. I hope you will also go to my profile and like and comment. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you..you will do...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar lekha gulo onk subdor hoi...i am really impressed. Aivbe r olikhte thaken...hope best for your future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago