Scent (horror story-part 3)

1 6
Avatar for sb111222
3 years ago

Let's go back to the hotel. Put a bandage on your leg. Otherwise, something else could hurt. "Atanu took the bottle close to his nose, took a deep breath and said," It looks like a bottle of perfume. "

Following Atanu's words, Drisita said, "I found a bottle like this this afternoon. But I threw it at that jhauban. And then I got a word to break it. Then how did it come here again?"

"Hey, it feels like another bottle."

"Nago, this is the bottle. That's how the red love sign was painted on the body. And that's how the throat was broken. And that's how the smell is ..."

"Then it looks like there are ghosts here. Run away" Atanu laughed.

"Please, don't joke."

"Hey, what else can I say? According to you, a broken bottle is walking on this beach. I think the girlfriend who will catch you in our movie has a girlfriend here," Atanu smiled.

"Look, you know very well that I have no faith in this. But ..."

"No more, madam. Let's go straight to the hotel. I have to get bandaged. Put my left hand on my shoulder." Atanu threw the bottle in his hand towards Zhaoban.

Half the light of the morning sunrise is falling on the face of the sight. After walking a long distance along the dunes, he is standing leaning against a palm tree. The horizon in front is wide sea. And the soft light touches are playing with the gaps of the palm tree as per your wish. Just then there was a sound from behind, and Drisita looked back and saw a brown ladies bag lying on the sand. And what a sound is coming from him. Although not very clear, the sound sounds a bit humming. What a thought, Drisita started walking there. And the closer he got to the bag, the more the smell of yesterday's perfume came to his nose. A little further on, Drishita's right foot hit something. And at that moment a splash of blood rose from him and touched his forehead. Drishita looked at the broken bottle with exploding eyes. It is full of blood. As he ran screaming, he found himself in a hotel bed. Even in the AC, his whole body was wet with sweat. He looked at the clock at half past six. Drishita is supposed to go to the shooting spot at 7 o'clock today. Someone knocked on the door thinking. Mitali's voice came from outside, "Madam, makeup man ready."

Mitali is here as her assistant. Drishita quickly got out of bed and entered the bathroom to freshen up, saying "I'm coming in 25 minutes".

Shot 6/2

Light camera action ...

"What are you talking about?"

"I'm right. The girl came to see me on the sandy beach last night. She was telling me how the boys had beaten her here. When she told me, her incorporeal spirit was just screaming for revenge."

"Millie, aren't you doing something wrong?"

Suddenly, while playing the role of Millie, Drishita shouted in the shooting spot, "There is nothing wrong. Know that I will not leave them alone."

The people around were a little frightened by the shout. The director was surprised to find the dialogue in the script.

And in the cine, Atanu, who is opposite to the vision, is wondering, is this voice of the vision?

(2)

"How much did you bring?" Binu, who was sitting in the back of the jeep with the hut open, answered Abhik's question "Six. Two by the head."

"Dhus, I could have brought some more! I'll drive you for so long and pick you up at the hotel. And damn, how many bottles have you brought?"

"Don't be angry, brother. We'll either divide it into three. We'll have the other three for you."

The three of them reached Mandarmoni in the evening. The hotel was pre-booked. After getting up a little fresh, they went out to the beach. Abhik had volleyball in his hand. And Binu had drugs in his hands. Uttam followed them with a chess piece and three towels.

Sitting on the beach, he sat down with a good low voice and said to Abhik, "Aren't you afraid?"

Abhik was already intoxicated. Ignoring, he replied, "What are you afraid of? Have you ever seen me afraid of anything?"

Binu stepped forward and looked back and shouted, "I'm running from the side, you guys."

Uttam then intoxicated with the cup of intoxication with Abhik, Binu suddenly came running and gasped and said,

"The turn is coming from here soon. The police have come to get the news of the girl."

Uttam's level of intoxication was a little low and he asked, "Which girl?"

--- Hey perfume!

---- Is your head really bad or not? Three months later, the police came to ask that question?

---- Hey, a young boy asked me, 'Have I seen a girl here? He was fond of smelling strange perfume. '

--- And that's when you realized that he was talking about perfume! And the boy is the police again? What was in uniform?

---- I don't think so, I just didn't notice. But he was also talking about that bag, which had 'A' written on it.

At that moment, Abhik became intoxicated and said, "Give him the best goods. His head is broken" and laughed.

Across the beach, his laughter echoed in a sarcastic echo. It only reached Binu's ears.

# Episode - 3

(2)

Somen hurried out of Aritra's house, pulled the gate and received Aritra's phone.

"Where are you, Kiri?" Somen's anxious question.

"I came to Mandarmi by bus this afternoon" Aritra's calm reply from the other side.

"Suddenly in Mandarmoni?"

"While practicing law of attraction today, I found a clue to find the girl. I saw her standing in a blue gown on the beach. She had that brown side bag on her left shoulder, which was also the case when I met her that day." The script letter has 'A' written on it, I have seen it before. I have seen more, a hotel. Three boys ... The name of the hotel is Swapnapuri. Then I searched my mobile and found it in Mandarmoni. I think he is in danger! "

"Are you crazy? What are you talking about? I don't understand any of your words."

"Believe me, I came here and found that hotel called Swapnapuri, just like I closed my eyes. And, I also saw the perfume bottle in the girl's hand, Ray."

"What?"

"Yeah Ray, I vividly remember that day I got a sweet smell from the girl's body. It's not just duodenum, it's perfume. My father used to use it once. Whether the rich man was the son of the house. So I know the smell."

"Brother, aren't you in danger? I'm scared."

"What's so scary, friend. I've already told you, I've lost a lot of things in my life. This time, Mati is trying to get something. There's no one before or after me now. So I'll let you know. Keep it, friend. Stay well."

"Hello? Hello?" Somen was puzzled by the beeping sound on the other side of the phone. Going to ringback again, he saw switched off.

(2)

"Drishita, this dialogue is not in the script. And don't be so angry now. Not after four more scenes ..." said director Sandeep Chatterjee. During a few more shootings that day, Atanu noticed some instability in the scene. Atanu came to the room at the end of the shooting and saw that there was no vision. Then he asked from side to side and found out from Bishu that he had gone overseas. Atanu also suspected this. He seemed to know why, Drisita had a problem with that broken bottle. He was saying that again and again last night. But seeing that ... Atanu went out to the beach thinking. Going a little further, he saw the vision standing in front of him. A smile of satisfaction on his face. As soon as Atanu came, he was a little startled and said,

"You?"

"Yeah, me. Why can't I come?"

"Why is that? That's what I'm saying when it comes suddenly."

"I can't find you at home ... is that in your hand?" Atanu got frightened when he saw a big bhojali in Drishita's hand and asked.

"Hey, that's all I got here. I just got it." Stuttering answers came out of Drishtita's mouth.

Then he threw away the food and said to Atanu,

"Let's go back to the room. The next shoot will be again! Let's read the script and practice a little."

"You've already practiced Sandeep's script many times!"

"Why do you think that?"

"No, you didn't feel like you got too deep into the Milli Caratcar during the shooting today."

"He has to get in a bit. Believe it or not, how do I get the right expression if I don't get into the ghostly character created by the director?" Drisita smiled softly.

"That's right."

"Look at the beautiful sea at noon. The sun's rays are playing on it like a line of golden light at its own whim. Every hour of the day and night, this sea fascinates me in different ways."

The director met them as soon as he returned to the room. Atanu went ahead and asked,

"Did the sea pull in the pressure of work then?"

"Hey, haven't you heard?"

"Tell me what?"

"A boy was murdered here a while ago. He was rescued from Sea Beach in a bloody state. He came here to visit with two other boys."

"Seki?"

"That's why I ran away. I have to make gossip from all these again." Sandeep Chatterjee stepped forward with a sarcastic smile. Atanu looked to the side and saw that there was no vision. Where did the girl go, she was just with him ... Atanu walked towards the hotel thinking.

There he found Drisita in the room. Before asking some questions, Drishti said he was very tired and wanted to rest. Atanuo came to his room without saying another word.

Drishita came to meet Atanu on the set of evening shooting. The last pulls of make-up were going on then. Seeing Atanu in her, Drisita smiled softly and said, "Good evening". Atanu also came out laughing.

The shooting started. Drisita was playing the role of Millie with great skill and dexterity. That's when the incident happened. Suddenly, in a romantic scene, Drisita put two teeth on Atunu's shoulder with fierce anger. Everyone around was shocked to see the scene. Atanu's screams made everyone rush to control the sight, he started throwing two or three people together with one jerk. Atanu was surprised to see that horrible form of vision. As soon as the fingers of his right hand touched his shoulder, he felt a few drops of blood. At that moment he woke up. When he lost the ability to move his hands and feet in panic. Sandeep Chatterjee himself came and grabbed Atanu and pulled him from the floor. But what a deadly rage of vision is still on Atanu. He also wants to get out of the hands of four people. And he kept saying in a distorted voice, "I will not leave, I will not leave one." Everyone in the shooting was shocked to see the supernatural scene. Then Sandeep called a nearby doctor with the number from their hotel reception. He had to keep his hands and feet tied to handle the vision before the doctor came. Even then, his angry voice did not stop coming out of his mouth. And there are rumors of various unscientific explanations in the shooting set. Then the doctor came and gave Drisita an injection, and she fainted for a while. After hearing all he asked a psychiatrist to make an appointment. And prescribe some medicine.

Sandeep Chatterjee stood outside anxiously when he saw Atanu trying to lead the doctor. Cigarette smoke billows from his mouth all the time. And the folds of the forehead indicate some deep thought. And that is normal. It is a great loss for him to have such an incident when the work of shooting has become futile. Seeing Atanu, he gestured to her and said,

"Thinking too much".

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for sb111222
3 years ago

Comments

sundor hoyche sb..amar post theke gure asben

$ 0.00
3 years ago