Riots in Gandgram

0 7
Avatar for sb111222
3 years ago

Dum… Fatas 6.

"Hey, hey, hey."

"What happened?"

"Yeah yeah the wheel seems to be gone."

"Oops, I went to fetch you!" God! ”

"Please sir, I didn't say no fear when Jhinku the guide is here."

"Destroyed guide, if I had guided myself rather than bringing you, I would probably have reached my destination much earlier."

“But this time the fertilizer is being insulted; I went and found the famous Shovon Das bracket here called Jhinku The Tourist Guide and you are insulting me like this! ”

"Tourist guide or something else, I say it takes a guide to visit this place again! You are trying to reduce all the money. ”

"Sir, maybe you are very educated but I told the jinku guide not to insult like this."

"All right, all right. I won't tell you anything if you can get me to that village properly. ”

"But the village of Sar will still be seven or eight kilometers away. How can you go there when it is evening?"

"I told you before, Jhinku, let's go in the morning, but you didn't listen. I heard that there was a lot of management throughout the morning. What will be the arrangement now?"

"Of course I have made arrangements, otherwise I would not have been able to go to that village and have a city babu like you. Huh ... thief for what I steal! You are Jonaki Baudi's brother, so I made all the arrangements for you, I came there with all possible arrangements for your stay, but now you are telling me that because my bike has broken down! ”

"Well, you don't have to eat centu anymore. Now let's see what can be done, how can we get out of this dhoo dhoo desert! ”

"I have an idea, shall we?"

"Say it."

"I'm saying that if you can walk a little, then if you go about a kilometer from here on this left side road, you will find a village, you can stay there tonight. Tomorrow morning I will find a mechanic with someone's bicycle. ”

"Have you ever been to the village before?"

"Of course I went, sir. This is the one who came to this village last year from a kelab in the town to give me winter clothes, so one of them knew me and said, 'Jhinkuda, guide us.' Then I came with them and guided them for free because they were doing good deeds. ”

“I understand. Does he have to walk one kilometer now? ”

"There is no other way."

"Okay, let's go.

"Somewhere along the way, the road came here and split in two!"

"Hey, hey, I mean, I think it would be better to take the road on the right."

“I mean! You said you came here before, so now it seems like all this is going on? ”

No, I know the road on the right will be right. ”

"Come on then, why are you hesitating like this?"

"No, don't hesitate - let's go."

"Fertilizer."

"Say it."

"I think the village had to go on the left side of the road."

“What!

Why is God punishing me so much? Why did I fall in love with this man? ”

"What are you going to do now, the moon has risen, the bike is bad."

“Do you know what to do now? I'll hold your throat, I'll kill you! ”

"You can make that fertilizer, that's my advantage. The great irritation of survival, I will be freed from everything. ”

“Chop, chop. Don't eat my head anymore, I'm leaving. ”

“Where is the manure going? Won't you strangle me? ”

“Oops, please shut up. And don't burn me, for your sake. You guided a lot, no more. I can see a light in the distance, maybe there is a village ... I'm going there now. If you want to come, come or go wherever you like. ”

“Hey really, your eyes are great. Got to see from so far away! Let's go. ”

"Wait, where are you going?" Nilotpal was shocked to see the man standing in front of him, but not just the man, but his eyes. If she didn't want to drink milk as a child, her mother used to show fear of fire eyes. Jhinku had already gone and hid behind Neel, so Neel had to mumble and say, "We were supposed to go to Dhulandi village, so the bike broke down in the middle."

“Dhulandi can? Nowadays, all the grandparents of Deki town come to see our poverty, as if we are watching a movie. ”

Hearing the man's words, his head became hot. Seeing the fire eyes, the initial feeling of fear is gone for a while now, so this time he replied in a firm voice,

"Look, I don't know how, but I work in an NGO and I was sent by that NGO to make a report on the physical condition and life of the people of Dhulandi and some of the surrounding villages so that we can extend the necessary help to the people based on it. I can pay. ”

"Ashes are just dust, we are also in great sorrow. Come and see it once. ”

The man was not as startled at first sight, but now he is many times brighter than him in this sudden change of form, so that no answer came to his head. The man suddenly bowed his head and gathered his hands and said,

“As soon as the ashes came, I read them and spent one night in this poor village. I can't give you good or bad food, but give me what you have in the house of the poor, so I won't give you any trumpet of service.

Neel said quite a bit this time,

"I'm not here to eat good or bad, Mister. I've come to work for you as one of you."

"Ogo brought water to Char Go Cho."

Saying this, the man bowed his head and bowed to Neel. Neel got up in surprise and stepped back.

As soon as the man entered the village, he started shouting, and at his call, several men and women came out of the small huts. The man said to them,

"These Shunchis are all our past, I will take good care of them. Whatever you do, arrange for their food. ”

Today is the full moon, the moon is round in the sky. Blue sat on a cot outside the village and looked at the moon; A bald tree branch is coming and covering some part of the moon. Seeing such a scene, his chest heaved, ah, the fun of reading ghost stories while lying in his bed on such a day is different. But as soon as I remembered Madam Geetashree Madam's face, her jaw tightened. Neel, a wicked woman, who knows why she is so angry with Neel! Neel did not receive a fair share of the last donation. Everything is madam's rice. The fact that Neel is suffering in such a village today is part of his plan. He wants to kill Neel, but it is not easy to seize Nilotpal Sen. Huh, what a wonderful performance he did in front of this guy a little while ago, what a beautiful dialogue ah, not a blue movie, at least once you could try it in a serial! As soon as a girl came and cheated and put two dishes in front of them, the net of Neel's thoughts was broken. There is no lighting system outside, the moonlight did not explain exactly what food was served. With my hands I thought it would be something like a fish, something in another bowl. As soon as the girl left, the old man with fire eyes came and said, “Khan khan char, I have managed this little arrangement in the house of the poor. Forgive yourself. ”

Jhinku whispered in Neel's ear, "Fertilizer, it seems they have no rice in their house. Don't expect rice. Start eating." Neel was startled by Jhinku's words, this was the first time that he had a real heart for the poor people here. They were given many pieces of fish cut into small pieces, but when they went to eat, no one could understand what blue or oyster they were. But the taste was not bad. As soon as they finished eating, the old man came and said, "Did you eat ashes?"

"Yes, it is. I don't know your name yet, ”said Neel.

"My name is Hariharan Das."

"Well, Haribabu, what is the name of your village?"

"Ajne Gandgram."

Neel and Jhinku startled together, "What?"

"Oh yes, you heard right, the name of this village is Gandgram."

"Strange!" Neel muttered, "Well, Hari Babu, don't you cultivate paddy here?"

“What will happen to ashes after cultivating paddy? We don't eat rice. ”

“I mean! What do you eat if you don't eat rice? ” Jhinku asked in surprise.

"This is what I gave you to eat."

“Fish! But there is no pond here, where do you get fish from? ”

“What a fish! Ha ha ha, you didn't understand that they were snakes, fried snakes. ”

“What! Snake ...! ” Blue and squirrel screamed together. The stomach also seemed to be confused at the same time, probably vomiting, dizziness, pain in the hands and feet, tingling in the eyes, tingling in the ears.

Jhinku whispered in Neel's ear, "Fertilizer, it looks like I'm really going to die this time.

It seems that the man, hearing the squirrel's words, gritted his teeth like a mule and said, "Don't be afraid, this snake has no venom. Do we have anything to eat every day? ”

"Didn't you?" Jhinku asked in a strange voice.

"You see with your own eyes."

The inside of the blue is whining terribly, vomiting at any moment, he mumbled, "I'm telling you where's the toilet?"

"By the way?"

He twisted the ring finger of his left hand and made a blue gesture. The man pulled out his teeth like a radish again and said,

Take a little of this five-wheeler. ” As soon as the man called, a boy came and appeared there. Seeing the boy, Neel became frightened. The head is impossibly small compared to the chubby-looking Panchu's body, just as if a cricket ball had been placed on a football.

The place where Panchu brought Neel was just an empty place away from the village houses. Before coming here, Neel vomited profusely. Panchu didn't even look at the matter, he turned his face in the opposite direction. Neel is feeling uncomfortable all over his body, there is no water here, it would have been better if he could have given water to his eyes. Let's go back and ask for a little water.

"Done." Neel said in a frustrated voice. Panchu turned around once, saw him and started walking. He began to walk in such a way that he seemed to be in a great hurry. Coming closer to the houses, Neel felt as if Sajo Sajo Rob had fallen there. The cots have been removed on one side, and the squirrel is sitting on one of them. As soon as Neel went and sat next to Jhinku, he said in a hushed voice, "Sir, will they play cricket now?"

"What!"

"Yes, that's what Sir said." In the middle of Jhinkur's words, they heard Hariharan threatening Panchu, "Where have you been for so long? I can't start the game without you! ”

As soon as Hariharan had finished speaking, Jhinku turned his eyes away from him and said again, "I don't feel any discomfort, there seems to be some disturbance in this Gandgram." Neel didn't answer Jhinku's words, Jhinku told him exactly what was on his mind.

Suddenly two people came out of a house, both Neel and Jinku were shocked to see them, they don't look like people from this village at all! The costumes are all different. The two men came and sat on the bed next to them like instruments. Neel and Jhinku looked at the two people in amazement. This time they were startled when they turned around. Hariharan stood there with his teeth like his famous mulberry and stood there, "Hey, hey, let's play a lot of choreography. I couldn't forget it once again. ”

"So?"

“Huh. And those two idiots went and became umpires. ”

"You guys have a TV here!" Jhinku asked.

"No."

"So where do you learn to play cricket?"

“Yeah yeah good ponna koichen ash. There is no such TV, it was before. That Madhu aunty Dekchen, her son was wearing a lot of clothes in the mamaghar. He got a bag and brought a TV to his father. Batari was running without a quintet, that's why we used to watch the game. It would have been great to watch the game. "

"Then where did that TV go?"

"And don't tell me, there was such a thunderstorm on the eleventh night that the TV burned down and the house in Madhukhura also caught fire, that whole village."

“What is he! Then? ”

Before Hariharan could say anything else, someone called him. He said to the blues, “Then I will tell you later, when will this game start. After playing TV, we play it ourselves. "

"One minute, will the boys and girls all play together?"

"Yeah, let's all play together."

Hariharan laughed and left. Neil said to himself,

“Strange! In such a village there is such a modern mentality that boys and girls play together! ”

Hariharan stood in the middle of the empty space and announced, “This time we will start the game. Today is our day of great joy, after a long time to watch our game. Everyone clap. ” As soon as Hariharan had finished, everyone looked at the blues and started clapping. So far, Neel is feeling a little better. P seems to be. Hariharan shouted, "This bat is on Ray." As soon as he finished speaking, a diggy boy came in front of the umpires. Jhinku muttered, "The two men came out empty-handed, they had the bat."

Neel screamed before he could finish talking. They were surprised to see that the umpire took one of the two hands and spread his legs in the hands of the digging boy. The boy came with the two hariharas and untied the other slender hand of the other umpire, then went to a skinny woman standing in a corner and buried her four arms and legs like a wicket. Seeing this, Jhinku lost his definition. Munduta, who was sitting on the wicketless woman's handsless body, giggled at the sight of the squirrel. Hariharan shouted, "Give me five." Reaching the end of the amazement, Neel saw Panchu turn his head away from the torso with both hands on Amlan's face, then threw it at one of them in the manner of throwing the ball, he also grabbed the catch in a motionless manner. After seeing this scene, Neel can't stand it anymore, his head is spinning wildly, this time he also turned over next to Jhinku.

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sb111222
3 years ago

Comments