How to play pubg on your mobile device

4 9
Avatar for sb111222
3 years ago

Hey I am @sb11122. Hope all of your quite well by the grace of almighty. I am also fine. Today I am writing about how to play pubg mobile on your mobile device. Hopefully you enjoy my article.

1. First download the Pubji mobile app from the Play Store on your phone. 
2.Then install the Pubg mobile app on your phone.
3.  After opening the app, login to the app with your Facebook ID.
4.  Then enter the character and name-address of your player as you wish.
5. Then find out who among your friends is in Pubg Online.
6.Then invite them to play. 
7.Start the match after they accept the invitation.
8.Then they will take you to the lobby and then you start the match.

I hope my article will help you to give a lot of knowledge. If you like reading my article, please like and comment and encourage me to write more.  I always support you and I hope you will always support me.  Stay tuned by subscribing to like comments.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. Hope you also comment on our post again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pubg Mobile is one of my favorite games. I enjoy playing it. Thank you so much for your article that will be very helpful for newcomers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Application not compatible with device. How do I bypass this error?

$ 0.00
3 years ago