Doing Good

0 10
Avatar for sayemmasco
2 years ago
Topics: Life

If I declare myself a king

Who on earth will question me?

If I proclaim myself as god

All you need to ask is my worshipers

God being behind every of my verdict

My declaration lies on His Word

I gain strength and might by His breath

I am not living an ordinary

His covenant is behind my existence

I live daily by the joy of His promises

I am for real and son of the prophets

Nothing on earth can move me

No amount of money can shake me

I live my life by the cross elasticity

I adapt to any atmosphere

I have mastered to be poor and to be rich

How much is your millions that will create a man like me

Your riches can never push word out of me

Your fame can never belittle my existence

If all you have is not created by you

Brother, you are just a caretaker

Unexpectedly the creator will come

Unaware the owner will appear

Tell me what you will say to Him

Where will you place your pride that day

Who will for you intercede?

How much will you pay when all belongs to Him

Reverse now and look your neighbour

Not like an inferior but like someone superior over you

God has placed your weaknesses in them to perfect our daily activities

You will need them when money disappoint you

Do good to them now for you to receive their good deed.

1
$ 0.00

Comments