A Rainy, Stormy Day.

3 13
Avatar for satyam
Written by
3 years ago

The weather of India is so uncertain, you don't know what will happen after 1 hour if you don't check the weather update. It was hard for me to adjust such kind of fluctuated weather. Let me give you an example, Suppose in the morning I wake up and see a shiny nice weather and after 1 hour suddenly it starts raining.

Well, I don't hate Indian weather, I just need to be cautious and careful before going out. It can be so cold, it can be windy but sunny or it might be raining without any notice.

It was 5.00 am early morning, the sun was about to rise and I never woke up in this time. But suddenly I woke up because of the sound of a heavy storm and rain. I live in 2nd floor so whenever it rains or strong wind, I get notification staying at home, just like cell phone notification. But today's storm was strong because my entire room turned into cold storage. Anyway, I thought my window was open so I woke up and start checking it.
When I went near to the window, I saw this view. It was really a beautiful moment though it was cold. Of course, it was a gloomy morning. I have seen many droplets, frosty glass pictures before but I didn't find any nice framing to capture pictures until now.

I love to work with water drops, glass water drops are my favourite theme in fact I try to use water drops filters as well for my pictures. But today I got a chance to capture the waterdrops and glass photos without using any type of filters or effects.

From my pictures, you will also see the weather. From inside, I was not able to feel the stormy weather but when I opened the window, I felt the strong breeze with cold rain.

Well, from this picture, you can't see the rain but at least you can feel the gloomy weather.

I wish I could have felt and soak myself in the rain, maybe my problems, my problems would wash away...

I didn't want to miss the chance of drinking hot coffee while watching the storm. I was not ready to miss this chance because I don't know whether I am gonna be able to get this chance again...

While drinking coffee I went to my memory lane and recalling some beautiful memories of my home. The only difference is I used to enjoy my time with my younger brothers and now I am alone.

But one thing I realized today and came into my mind. We often wait for opportunities. We always think about the future and forget present opportunities, sometimes we don't show the gratitude for what we are getting, we just wait for the right time and miss current opportunities.

I am not saying don't wait for the better opportunities, I am just saying don't forget about current opportunities which you are getting now.

So let's get wrap today's blog, see you in next blog good night.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for satyam
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

thank you for your views ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it when it rains and I hate it when it brings along cold 😄😄 great article mate❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago