Poem

0 4
Avatar for sarwar
Written by
3 years ago

Poetry: Unnecessary farce

Written by Sarwar Ahmed

All the memories you want

Can be missing from release,

Where is the time to reminisce so much nowadays!

You're always looking for something new -

Strange stories in the name of memory,

Everything is just an unnecessary joke to you.

After going so far together,

The rules of leaving in the middle of the hut will be stopped at some point!

I learned to love but;

You asked me,

Do you know the meaning of love?

The madness of burning the whole syllabus, what a farce!

The words of my poems are playing hide and seek today,

They die from the pen

Lamenting your farce -

Not being able to touch them in the moonlight

I'm almost in pain these days.

You are now new to the new city

Poetry,

I'm just sadly yours

I am engrossed in searching for the reason for the unnecessary jokes.

Photo: Mrinalini

4
$ 0.00

Comments