I don't need a bike or a rickshaw to go with you

0 2
Avatar for sarwar
Written by
3 years ago

I don't need a bike or a rickshaw to go with you,

I will walk around holding your hand

I have no desire to sit in a big restaurant and eat fast food, 7

Standing on the side of the road, I will eat phuchka or jhalmuri

Sometimes I will pay the bill, how?

I don't need expensive gifts,

Just buy a few bangles when you arrive

I will borrow the saree from a friend

The two of them will have tea at Tong's shop and spend the afternoon

Yes, you will come back to me when you are too tired to run after the job

I will wipe the sweat from my forehead

As the saying goes ... the woman who is next to you in the empty pocket is the one who deserves love after success

Written by Sarwar Ahmed

Mistakes will be forgiven

1
$ 0.00

Comments