I am middle class

0 3
Avatar for sarwar
Written by
3 years ago

I am middle class

My money is limited, I have no style sense-

I can't buy my love man cosmetics for thousands of rupees like everyone else!

But yes, I will try to save 100 rupees and buy a glass bangle for 100 rupees

I can't take you to expensive restaurants like others!

But instead of going out with friends, I will try to feed him from a street vendor!

I can't express love with expensive gifts like others!

Going to meet him on foot, he saved the rent money and made a rose with that money

I will try to express my love by holding it in my hand

I can't afford to drive around in expensive cars like others!

But I can travel a long way by sitting side by side in a rickshaw

If you can accept me like this, then hold my hand tight, dear

Writing ,,, Sarwar

Pictures .... collected

2
$ 0.00

Comments