trust in you..

0 11
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty

Like a house founded upon the rock,


stable and reliable in the sunshine, in moonlight,


in the thunderstorms and the wind,


not shaken nor moved by any circumstances,


I have built trust in you,


I hope they don't become shattered.




Like a seed planted and rooted in fertile soil,


growing and germinating regardless of the climatic conditions,


yielding its fruits in its season,


producing leaves and branches as shelter,


I have planted my trust in you,


I hope they don't fall off or get uprooted.




I have built my trust in you,


planted it in the core of your heart,


sunrise, sunset, summer and winter,


Do not break the trust,


instead, let it thrust deeply into the soil,


that it may germinate well,


and not be terminated.

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @mehekkhan
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments