Today I went to the hospital to see a friend

3 10
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago


Today I went to the hospital to see a friend


 Because she had been sick for a long time and had a stomach ache for a long time


 Treated for a long time


 But his disease was not cured


The doctors then performed an ultrasound and found that she had a tumor in her uterus, and they performed an operation.


Today my friend had an operation. In the evening after his operation, when he regained consciousness, I went to see him


 I am glad that his operation went very well and now he is fine


The doctors told her to be discharged in two days. I hope she will recover soon


 image source mobile camera

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Allah recover to your freinds soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article may your friernd recover soon May ALLAH GIVE HIM GOOD LIFE .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago