style of presentation

0 12
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty

A woman is a woman.
The two women were talking to each other like this in the office
1 woman from another. How was your day last night
Too bad ... My husband ate at three in the house and fell asleep. What happened to you
... The first woman Ow. My husband took me out to eat and we had a big walk after dinner. When we came home, we lit the whole house with candles. It all seemed like a dream. So romantic
Meanwhile, their husbands were talking in the office
Husband 1 How was your evening ????
Husband 2. I went home very well. The food was on the table. I ate and slept. you tell
Husband 1 It was very difficult. Dude, I went home. The food was not cooked. Why was there no gas in the house? Then I had to take my wife out to eat. The food bill was so high that there was no fare left to return home. Had to walk for hours.
When she got home, Sarah's house was in darkness, and she remembered that the electricity had been cut off.
Lesson ... Whatever the reality, the style of presentation must be high

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @mehekkhan
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments