stand out like rainbow 🌈

1 11
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty

​STAND OUT inspite of the opposite things you see in life.


Like the colors of the rainbow, standout as bright and a colorful example to others in any area of life.


For it feels like morning sun on the face of those watching you shine Beautiful. These are the areas i have learnt to stand out in life:



  • Stand out in Writing and promoting quality post/contents.


  • Standout In my relationship with others online and Offline


  • In my society and profession, standing out to be exceptional and hardworking while patiently waiting to see the light at the end of the tunnel


  • In helping and doing good deeds to others even if no one else is watching


  • Also i standout for the fight against killing, harm and violence against women, children and humanity


  • Standout in telling the truth and not lie.


  • And to be a help and source of motivation to those looking up to me.



And When I stand out, I will always see the finish line, when I look back to see the distance I have journeyed.


I Open my eyes and see I survived covid-19, hardship and hunger. And have Been through allot.


And that's just the sign of a victory that i should keep on the fight to STAND OUT.


Finally,


SHINE ONLINE AND OFFLINE


ATTRACT YOUR TRIBE


BUILD TRUST AND CREDIBILITY


MAKE A POSITIVE IMPACT


GROW YOUR INFLUENCE


YOU CAN BE ALL YOU CAN BE


ALWAYS STAND OUt


8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments

Great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago