my editing skills

2 6
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty


Hello







I have come to impart the MY EDITING SKILLS, this is an editing skills of a digital Illustration manipulated to a drawing board, this was done on photoshop some years ago.







Let me give you some guide, firstly i downloaded a drawing board and i take a backside photograph of myself standing and holding pen, so i change the background of my picture and i added my artwork to the drawing board then i put my backside photograph in front of it, that makes it an editing skills, all of those pictures were manipulated together to form AN ARTIST DRAWING 

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments

To good my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago