Music Lover's ❤

2 16
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty


Do you guys do that and listen to songs when no one is with you?


​​​​​You may not recognize what you are talking about in this picture and the real reason is that when you are alone, no one is with us, most people listen to songs that  They bring peace to their hearts.


And the real reason for listening to songs is that when most people fall in love, then they like to listen to songs that help them remember their love and most people  Love happens because love has become another thing nowadays and I also become an important thing for it.


I love listening to music because I just want to spend time

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments

I love listening to music because I just want to spend time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love listening to music because I just want to spend time

$ 0.00
3 years ago