Marry The One You Love Or Love The One You Marry?

2 17
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty

I was wondering which would be sufficient, marrying the person you love or loving the person you marry?”


I know some might speculate it's the same but it's not, you can marry someone you love and hate the person you marry later on and vice-versa.


To me, I feel loving the person you marry is better, because, with loving the person you marry, you still get to marry the person you love. However, the episode of “marrying the person you love” is a one-time thing which is your wedding. 


So the question is, which event is better, your wedding day, or your entire time together?


Which one is it for you, marrying the person you love or loving the person you marry?

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments

you can marry someone you love and hate the person you marry later on and vice-versa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me, I feel loving the person you marry is better

$ 0.00
3 years ago