i love sweets

6 14
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago


In the name of today's beautiful evening Baba's Cham ChamπŸ˜Šβ€οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜






Today, as soon as I reached Baba Bakers to get the bran juice, I was shocked to see it. I didn't care 😲😲😲, so I walked towards him😯😯. I felt like I was ArnoldπŸ€”πŸ€”, the robotπŸ€–πŸ€– of TerminatorπŸ‘€ III, or I was enchanted.Β 






I wanted to get close to herπŸ˜‰ as soon as possible😊, I wanted to touch her πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ Believe me, the yellow cham cham whose chest was torn and filled with yummy cream, had blown my senses. 😍😍😍😍😍








I feel like Baba's baker's πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… posted my picture on their brand πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… like KFC Baba Picture On Their Brand 🀣🀣🀣. Maybe in the future By the way Baba Bakers also posted my pictureπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚










With henna on wedding hands, apply blue color and sit in AC in the morning and evening, eating McDonald's is not a name at all πŸ’πŸ’ ....SayingsTahir khanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ŒπŸ€£


gujranwala is soo beautiful and a famous cityΒ 

and his food also famous because a great taste is thereΒ 

you share change cham is so yummy and delicious can I join your company hhaahha

wow thats so much yummy and tastyΒ 

I have near heared of this baba sweet. But I like the most is Salman Sweets at gujranwala. Sialkot sweet is also good but salman is the best.

Dear i live in gujranwala i know thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and i try every sweets in gujranwala but if you are ever come to gujranwala then i recommend you try baba sweets then you forget taste of Salman

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments

I have sub u plz also sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have already subscribe you .i am your 5 subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love sweets great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too i love sweet... good morning..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago