good morning..this is my village

16 20
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty

Hi friends Aslam o alikum how are you? I hope you will enjoy here...I hope all of you will pray for me a successful life... today we worked in our field to grow rices... really amazing taste of rices ...I like our rices very much...we work hard then after 5 month we got our earned...it's very long periods but still hope for best rates in every year .. please help me to 100 following me ..

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wa Alekum Salam. Dear so beautiful village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum Assalam bhai!! Good morning have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful. Hoping for your bounty harvest😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your village is really amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love to live in village .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your village is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago